Not again?!Originally posted by <(0))><:hi guys...
i have been liking this girl for some time..she is in the same class as me
i begin msging her now and den. not long b4 she suspect i like her, den she ask my fren. den suddenly her frens oso start suspecting. i don really wan to tell her yet as i feel dat i am not close enough with her and i doubt she has feelings for me now oso + its the exam period
so heres wat i ned advice for
:how do i react to this
:what shld i tell her so i can prevent her from avoiding me?
any advice would be appreciated
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Not again?!
i get wat u mean.. but right now i just afraid she will avoid me den no chance liao. others i dun care first, after exam den care like u saidOriginally posted by popikachu:Again, study come first.
Make sure you study hard... other things can WAIT.
There is a lot of way to tell her...
It is just how you choose it...
Well... Just to tell you that, Live life without regret.
Don't miss your chance, or throw away you opportunity...
In this case, your 'chance' is your exam.
Cheers ad gd luck~
if she wants to avoid you, no matter what u do ain't gonna work....so why bother about what u cannot control.....u can however control what marks ur gonna get for ur exams thoughOriginally posted by <(0))><:i get wat u mean.. but right now i just afraid she will avoid me den no chance liao. others i dun care first, after exam den care like u said
your 'chance' is your exam tooOriginally posted by popikachu:Again, study come first.
Make sure you study hard... other things can WAIT.
There is a lot of way to tell her...
It is just how you choose it...
Well... Just to tell you that, Live life without regret.
Don't miss your chance, or throw away you opportunity...
In this case, your 'chance' is your exam.
Cheers ad gd luck~
If she ask, just admit it.Originally posted by <(0))><:hi guys...
i begin msging her now and den. not long b4 she suspect i like her, den she ask my fren. den suddenly her frens oso start suspecting. i don really wan to tell her yet as i feel dat i am not close enough with her and i doubt she has feelings for me now oso + its the exam period
I made everyone in my company suspect i like this and that gal... Its sure fun..Originally posted by <(0))><:hi guys...
Best advice hereOriginally posted by FireIce:isn't good tt she noe?
and the earlier u noe the truth (like whether she like u back or not), the better so tt u wun be heartbroken too much
jz fren fren for now lo... talk normal..Originally posted by <(0))><:hi guys...
here's something to think:Originally posted by <(0))><:hi guys...