its streaming manOriginally posted by Aaron8209:lower sec its ok...still got chance...
I NEED TO RELAX MANOriginally posted by Aaron8209:stream oso dun matter...as long as u work hard..try ur best..give in ur best...dun every sG forum la...
si gigaOriginally posted by gigabyte14:u see la, r/s r/s![]()
Originally posted by yiha093:i can study, i lazy get book out nia![]()
Can you define examination for me please? What is examination, what is it purpose, what should you do and note at pre examination and pro examination stages.Originally posted by yiha093:might fail eng paper 1
cher say until so wad likedat sia
how.. its threatening my sanity![]()
u noe i failure meh? only 1 test nia classify me as failure?Originally posted by theSquelch:haha every failure says that
ok fine, i will not speaking singlish online in sgf from now on k?Originally posted by :TS, you know your English command is weak and yet you choose to persist to break all grammatical rules in its use as your posts inSgF evince. I think you are your own undoing and if you fail, you deserve it!![]()
Start practising the use of proper English and stop all use of Singlish at all times.
Posting in SgF is actually a good way to practise your use of English and all of us can monitor your progress.......
Speaking good English is a matter of developing good and proper habits. It may take years to acquire so TS had better start practising now!
You just said you will stop using singlish, but your next sentence contain loads of it.Originally posted by yiha093:ok fine, i will not speaking singlish online in sgf from now on k?
ppl c me speaking wrong english do correct me xd
it's your streaming year..Originally posted by yiha093:might fail eng paper 1
cher say until so wad likedat sia
how.. its threatening my sanity![]()