i oso tink so...Originally posted by e|mo:maybe he felt inferior and no self-confidence in himself?
try to talk to him... in a calm manner...
maybe reassure him of your love for him...
it could be those guys who you hang around with... have so many qualities that he couldn't match with, and he's afraid of losing you.![]()
say also wrong...dun say also wrong....Originally posted by mapp|ezz:hmm..then dun tell him u go out wif other guys lor..since he not happy...
if its gonna stir up any unhappiness or arguements...dun tell better...cos will end up quarrelling over small matters..
anyway..dun be so fan over such things...btw..does he oways go out wif girls too?
n it is v bad of him to say wad u go out wif guys whu hav cars..he shldnt haf said tat..got punch him anot? nvm i help u![]()
duno lah..so sick of it liao...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:hmm..dun sayhe wuldnt noe
he wuldnt noe
not ur fault
unless he happens to see u on the streets too
bt he will react in tiz way oso coz he afraid to lose u ma..try to tok to him lor..reassure him..let him understand lor![]()
tis sounds abit familiar...Originally posted by jOhO:some pple like to create arguments for fun.
Originally posted by jOhO:
dun wanna say that much i guess, may u find someone that suits your requirements.[/b]
he dun wan me leh...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
/me show Example to bufpuf
/me point toJoho
you haven ask.. how you knowOriginally posted by BufPuf:he dun wan me leh...
heheheOriginally posted by e|mo:you haven ask.. how you know![]()
i tht we 2 together...keke....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hehehe
/me find red thread......tie on Joho's hand to bufpuf's hand