if u dun miss u so many months oso like that... mayb u dun really love him liao.Originally posted by BufPuf:duno lah..so sick of it liao...
u see me so many months no meet him..also like tht...
hai..
introduce ur guy friends to him lor... so that he feels secure when he know u go out with some guys he knows...Originally posted by BufPuf:When u go out with a guy quite often....your bf say...why u spend so much time with him....rather than your bf..
when u go out with different guys...your bf say...why u so shui pian *anyhow*....
come on lah...now in this times...ger and guy cannot be friends meh...y when a ger and guy go out together, means that they like each other..
i haf more guys friends than gers friends..i felt tht its pretty normal....
knn don tell, that means cheating, cheating in a relationship makes thing worst, even more proving that she doesnt love him anymore...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:hmm..then dun tell him u go out wif other guys lor..since he not happy...
if its gonna stir up any unhappiness or arguements...dun tell better...cos will end up quarrelling over small matters..
anyway..dun be so fan over such things...btw..does he oways go out wif girls too?
n it is v bad of him to say wad u go out wif guys whu hav cars..he shldnt haf said tat..got punch him anot? nvm i help u![]()
/me pat pat ah gongOriginally posted by BufPuf:wow
a bit long liao leh this thread..
anyway i broke off with him liao...
Maybe what your BF mean is not that you can't have male friends or go out with them but maybe is the frquency that you go out with them rather than him.He is just jealous of your friends. But I think there should be a considerate amount of trust and understanding between a couple.Take care.Originally posted by BufPuf:When u go out with a guy quite often....your bf say...why u spend so much time with him....rather than your bf..
when u go out with different guys...your bf say...why u so shui pian *anyhow*....
come on lah...now in this times...ger and guy cannot be friends meh...y when a ger and guy go out together, means that they like each other..
i haf more guys friends than gers friends..i felt tht its pretty normal....