Dun worry. Welcome to Sgforums.Originally posted by Jingying84:i did that too as well.
i m so toot, didnt hide....![]()
oh well, hehee, thanx for all of you who told me to hide my personal profileOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, congrats, we can't see anything now.
*already bookmarks for future use*![]()
yeah i changed it immediately though...strange...ah nvm, since it's settled already.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I warn you last night already.
do i deserve a hugOriginally posted by Jingying84:oh well, hehee, thanx for all of you who told me to hide my personal profile![]()
Don't tell him and if you go out some more and he does not tell/ask you, then forget about him.Originally posted by Jingying84:Hi everyone, I am new here and have been reading the threads here. Here goes nothing....
There is a guy that I like and I do not know how to tell him how I feel. Everytime when we go out, I wanted so much to tell him how I feel and how would very much know how he feels too, but it's very hard to say out loud.
We have been going out a few times so far. He is a relatively shy and passive guy. Sometimes, I am tempted to ask him when I chatted with him on msn but I feel that it is not sincere enough, yet it's the easiest way to tell him.
How do I know a guy, especially a shy guy, if he likes me?
Cheers,
Shizuka
You really deserve your Geography textbook.Originally posted by yiha093:do i deserve a hug![]()
supposed tat he noes how u feel...Originally posted by Jingying84:Hi everyone, I am new here and have been reading the threads here. Here goes nothing....
There is a guy that I like and I do not know how to tell him how I feel. Everytime when we go out, I wanted so much to tell him how I feel and how would very much know how he feels too, but it's very hard to say out loud.
We have been going out a few times so far. He is a relatively shy and passive guy. Sometimes, I am tempted to ask him when I chatted with him on msn but I feel that it is not sincere enough, yet it's the easiest way to tell him.
How do I know a guy, especially a shy guy, if he likes me?
Cheers,
Shizuka
extraOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You really deserve your Geography textbook.
/give you extra homework.Originally posted by yiha093:extra![]()
Angelic sure know how guys thinkOriginally posted by angel7030:If you like him, give him strength to evade his shyness, guide him into your arms, there are alots of blur blur boys out there that do not know how to tackle gals, or get shaken all over when a gal just smile at them, they are just dumbfolded by our expression at times, but cute lah.
Some of the guys also do not know how to fashion themselves, wear like ah beng and ah seng, slowly as their gf, we must nurture them to be a man, but then some of them are so stuck up with their ego and pride that they thought listen to a gal is like mama boys.
Buy him a something like a t shirt or other gift with the word "love you" will do.
If he still cannot get it, then he must be above sotong mentality, maybe cuttlefish liao, but i like such shy guy, at least we can control them.
She can control you, but she can't control me.Originally posted by Zarks:Angelic sure know how guys think
Too bad , some guys really shy like chicken.. but me also.. shy only to a very cute gal... paiseh..
Shy guys out there, be prepared to be controlled by ANgelic
hmmmm, quick quick all gals please followOriginally posted by Uncertain:Is easier for a girl to chase a guy than a guy chasing a girl.
U also must c whether the guy like chio bu a not, this can be observed through his daily action and maybe some of his personal stuff.
This is to check ur success rate. i am a guy myself and i should say MOST guy likes pretty girls unless they themselves are not handsome then they will just grab one normal one (desperate i should say).
If u are a chio bu, go ahead and confess. Success rate = 99 %
Average, go ahead, success rate = 75%
Ugly, ...Go improve urself first... Success rate = 10%
ooh...shy lahOriginally posted by yiha093:do i deserve a hug![]()
doesn't that mean if he does not ask me, i will never know how he feels because both keep quiet?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Don't tell him and if you go out some more and he does not tell/ask you, then forget about him.
go out with him but go out with other people also.
If he doesn't let you know, then he propably likes you but not to that extent.
yeah, but recently he is seldom online as well.Originally posted by mikki:Jingying84,u seem to be in a similar situation as me. But the good thing for u is that at least u can talk to him via msn. We(the guy and i) have each other's msn but he's SELDOM online. -.-
Good luck to both of us. =)
Btw,i recognised that u posted in my thread too. Ha.
yeah, we went out a few times...been chatting when we were outOriginally posted by Sakuraflower:if u like him , then try ask him out..
then whether the relationship can develop from there!!!
jia you!!!
lolx... shy is not = to control easily..Originally posted by Zarks:Angelic sure know how guys think
Too bad , some guys really shy like chicken.. but me also.. shy only to a very cute gal... paiseh..
Shy guys out there, be prepared to be controlled by ANgelic
are you also saying that if the girl is a chiobu, the guy will definitely accept her? i dont believe it...Originally posted by Uncertain:If u are a chio bu, go ahead and confess. Success rate = 99 %
Average, go ahead, success rate = 75%
Ugly, ...Go improve urself first... Success rate = 10%
say sucess rate only laOriginally posted by huiz:are you also saying that if the girl is a chiobu, the guy will definitely accept her? i dont believe it...
Originally posted by Jingying84:ooh...shy lah![]()