Originally posted by mapp|ezz:pple wun not noe if u dun understand
u can not... girls only trust with their eyes, and their own mindOriginally posted by Hitakogi:How to make them change their mindset abt wat they always think?
sometime realli damm TuLanz ...![]()
At time i dun even brother to explainz ...hiaz![]()
yes i believe wad i see n feel rather than bullshit from some guysOriginally posted by skycrawler:u can not... girls only trust with their eyes, and their own mind
to all girls.. sorry. but i am speaking based on experience..
bad ones..![]()
how do u know if it's bullshit or not?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:yes i believe wad i see n feel rather than bullshit from some guys
^5 i agreed !!!Originally posted by skycrawler:how do u know if it's bullshit or not?
u know sometimes when we were sincere, girls took it as bullshit
and when we were throwing bullshit, they thought it was true....
most of the times..![]()
well from previous experiences..ya all bullshitOriginally posted by skycrawler:how do u know if it's bullshit or not?
u know sometimes when we were sincere, girls took it as bullshit
and when we were throwing bullshit, they thought it was true....
most of the times..![]()
well tats good isnt it?Originally posted by Hitakogi:anyway ur post is rather vague... do u wanna give us more details?
ok .. a simple one ...example
she msg me and waiting for a reply,
after a few hours, she msg me again sayin since u dun wanner replyme forget it!![]()
why sometimes she dun get it .. when someone dun reply
doesn't means they DUN wanner reply ..
maybe hp no bat .. nv heard the sound etc etc ...
and above all that .. when u explain to her .. she dun wanner listen!!! thats the tulanz part !!![]()
it's ur gf, rite?Originally posted by Hitakogi:anyway ur post is rather vague... do u wanna give us more details?
ok .. a simple one ...example
she msg me and waiting for a reply,
after a few hours, she msg me again sayin since u dun wanner replyme forget it!![]()
why sometimes she dun get it .. when someone dun reply
doesn't means they DUN wanner reply ..
maybe hp no bat .. nv heard the sound etc etc ...
and above all that .. when u explain to her .. she dun wanner listen!!! thats the tulanz part !!![]()
No la .. i'm still single ..Originally posted by skycrawler:it's ur gf, rite?
well...lisen up, i have ben through this experiences be4
gf doesnt believe any excuses u make, not one single bit
coz she or someone has planted this principal in every gf's mind: NEVER TRUST UR BF UNTIL U ARE MARRIED or EVEN NEVER UNTIL HE DIES
why? coz admit it, bf always does some lies...some white lies, some pure cheating, whatever
it's in our blood to want to feel free in choosing what to do, and when to give our time and hearts to ur gf, rite?
so, it'll always happened...
dont worry. just take it as one of ur risk of having gf...![]()
u already bothered with friends??? can't imagine if u really had a gf??Originally posted by Hitakogi:No la .. i'm still single ..
i'm only sayin an example ...
coz some of my gals friend have this sort of problem .. they nv understand ... i jus thinkin of ways of change their mindset rite ..![]()
hiaz...Originally posted by skycrawler:u already bothered with friends??? can't imagine if u really had a gf??![]()
would really want to see ur changing face...Originally posted by Hitakogi:hiaz...![]()
maybe u r rtie ... i'm not so sensative...not so understandin,Originally posted by jOhO:maybe she likes u leh? be a bit more sensitive lar.. that's wat we guys lack...
u are obviously bothered by this whole thing. why are u? ask urself? dun have to tell us. and i dun think it's as simple as becos u just dun understand gers.. it's this ONE particular ger that u wanna understand and why is that so?
ever heard of the words:Originally posted by Hitakogi:maybe u r rtie ... i'm not so sensative...not so understandin,
but why can't they be a little considerate ?![]()
........Originally posted by skycrawler:ever heard of the words:
jealousy, insecure, etc???
my man, jOhO may describe it for u....![]()
wat the....? eh i think u need more popcorns..Originally posted by skycrawler:ever heard of the words:
jealousy, insecure, etc???
my man, jOhO may describe it for u....![]()
well i guess it's a give and take thing lor. aiyoh this one only "frenS" leh.. gf how?Originally posted by Hitakogi:maybe u r rtie ... i'm not so sensative...not so understandin,
but why can't they be a little considerate ?![]()