LOL ROFL HAHAHAHOriginally posted by akinos:You should have done the classic actions posted by someone before.
You: You like me?
Girl: No
*feeling sad already*
You: Then what about mee hoon?
OMG.. LMAO..Originally posted by akinos:You should have done the classic actions posted by someone before.
*feeling sad already*
You: Then what about bee hoon?
its psychologyOriginally posted by FBI:wah seh i nv know ah lau so romantic de..
haha not bad sia..
but i scare she tio stunned dunno wat to do because of this stunt
of course it must be formal, that can be formal and funny. sometimes it can be taken that it is a direct question to her, that bee hoon part is to save u the embarassment(in some situation) or to be used as a last resort.Originally posted by FBI:quite funny la but seriously i think confess to girl must b formal.. cannot jokiing like that if not they won't believe
ah lau seems to b good with gals.. hahas..Originally posted by laurence82:its psychology
u stun her
she doesnt have the luxury of time to sit down and think over it
the more u let her think, the more she will hu si luan xiang
sekarli she think negative things leh, sekarli she is not confident leh
xian xia shou wei qiang
oh.. u think she will laugh at it or wat?Originally posted by akinos:of course it must be formal, that can be formal and funny. sometimes it can be taken that it is a direct question to her, that bee hoon part is to save u the embarassment(in some situation) or to be used as a last resort.
disclaimer, i never had gf b4Originally posted by FBI:ah lau seems to b good with gals.. hahas..
ok i might try this..
Originally posted by laurence82:disclaimer, i never had gf b4
it will seriously depend on how the whole situation is like. most pple wont find it funny anyway, it is used just to save ur own face. BUT, the signs are out that u are interested in her and pple know that u are trying to save ur skin.Originally posted by FBI:oh.. u think she will laugh at it or wat?
dinoe ah lau is so good at this.Originally posted by laurence82:surprise her at sch or wherever she is
bring a stalk of rose or something
say something like
"hi, susie, i cant no longer contain the truth in my heart
i am have been longing for you ever since the day we've met
i love the way you (insert what is so appealing abt her to you)
would you accept this expression of love from me?"
no need think la, i help u think and give u a solution.Originally posted by FBI:icic.. i now still thinking of wat to do
i duno whether i should teach u ginas this..Originally posted by laurence82:its psychology
u stun her
she doesnt have the luxury of time to sit down and think over it
the more u let her think, the more she will hu si luan xiang
sekarli she think negative things leh, sekarli she is not confident leh
xian xia shou wei qiang
I think you scared her off liao...Originally posted by FBI:when i woke up i sms a girl that i miss her.
She replied saying that "i think u sms the wrong person le, don make me scare leh"
Then i replied her saying that she isn't online for a few days already adn even if she did i also shy to talk to her.
and told her she always mentioned that no one cares for her but i do..
then she thought drunk or something..
I admit i abit like her la.. i dunno whether i doing the right thing or not![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:not a gd move but at least tat confirms she dun like u...
how sia? bbb teachOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i duno whether i should teach u ginas this..
but then.. sometimes.. u juz have to be a bit romantic + agressive to win a girl's heart.
understands, thank uOriginally posted by akinos:no need think la, i help u think and give u a solution.
Firstly, are u close to her first? if not, then asking her out would be hard. By then, she would sense that u are interested in her and it seems like she's not interested in u.
Then try to ask her out(if she reject and give alot of excuses, then gg). if she accept, then make sure to keep her happy(blah blah all those stuff). make sure there is no awkwardness between both of u and dun be shy!
den one day.. harden ur balls, pick up the courage to express ur love to her. maybe do it when u walking her back, even though she say she can go back on her own, but still insist that u walk her back to keep her "safe". unless she "fan lian" with u, den dun bother le.
even though now she's not interested in u, but dun lose hope. just keep her close as a friend, and maybe one day she might be interested in u. By then , pls treasure the relationship or else i will screw ur balls.
*i still dunno what i am talking about..*
u FBI of coz she scared lahOriginally posted by FBI:when i woke up i sms a girl that i miss her.
[color=red]She replied saying that "i think u sms the wrong person le, don make me scare leh"
Then i replied her saying that she isn't online for a few days already adn even if she did i also shy to talk to her.
and told her she always mentioned that no one cares for her but i do..
then she thought drunk or something..
I admit i abit like her la.. i dunno whether i doing the right thing or not[/color]
18 year old not small leOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i duno whether i should teach u ginas this..
but then.. sometimes.. u juz have to be a bit romantic + agressive to win a girl's heart.
agreed.Originally posted by FBI:quite funny la but seriously i think confess to girl must b formal.. cannot jokiing like that if not they won't believe
AIYOH! Maggie Q is in love!Originally posted by FBI:seriously i don like keeping things to myself..
eh not from ITE east la.. but i got brought her to that sch b4![]()
darkie teach wan ah.Originally posted by akinos:You should have done the classic actions posted by someone before.
*feeling sad already*
You: Then what about bee hoon?