hey seriously i not mocking at u but u really need to b brave abit..Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:i hope i spelled it correctly...
ok tho u may find me as a wimp or a young boy but i still have to say this...
recently there is this ad on friendster....
"this could be the scarriest thing u would see in your life"
*flashing a scary pic again and again*
some of u may find this pic not scary or wat...
but to me, it is like omg dam it i am gonna have nightmare..
i am scared to the extent that i am always thinking bout the pic whenever i go to the friendster webby....
i am scared...this may not seems agonizing to u guys... but i am kinda scared and developing a serious paranoia to friendster webby...
anyways to like dont see the ads these all?
o ya and another things is that sgforum at the side also have this so called porno advertisement... make my mum see liao tot i watch porn... i only chat with girls more often ma....
Note: my com is very very laggy, thus being able to see the pic very very clearly...
it's not hard la.. jus watch more of this and soon u will feel that it's nothing to uOriginally posted by ItchyArmpit:ok i dunno the definition of paranoia...
i only use paranoia to make it look serious as i really am scared...
and.. i shouldn't look for a doctor cuz of this ba...
hmm i will try to be brave but.. yeah it is so hard...
just thinking if anything there is to like block ads or wat....
siao cannot...Originally posted by FBI:it's not hard la.. jus watch more of this and soon u will feel that it's nothing to u
haha.. u go watch ghost game.. some thailand movie..Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:siao cannot...
u noe the movie "the maid"?
our teacher let us watch, i see like 2 mins i shout and turn my head, and my classmate watch 1 hour liao say wa lao eh, where scary, dont sissy leh....
but when it comes to other thing, i not scared
i only scared of cockroach and this kind of thing in my whole life..