Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:ask the gal n yur fren explain to yur gf lor? yur gf how old? 13?![]()
i know u keep smsing cos u dont dare to call her. NOW you must call her.Originally posted by botanyao:hey cn someone help me.. my gf wans a breakup and so we are..but she got angry cos she tot i cheat on her .. cos i message another girl abt a outing with some of my friends after telling my gf i cn message her... she tot i cheat on her wad shld i do..please help...
meet her up and explain things to herOriginally posted by botanyao:hey cn someone help me.. my gf wans a breakup and so we are..but she got angry cos she tot i cheat on her .. cos i message another girl abt a outing with some of my friends after telling my gf i cn message her... she tot i cheat on her wad shld i do..please help...
Admit that you cheated on her and ask her to forgive.Originally posted by botanyao:hey cn someone help me.. my gf wans a breakup and so we are..but she got angry cos she tot i cheat on her .. cos i message another girl abt a outing with some of my friends after telling my gf i cn message her... she tot i cheat on her wad shld i do..please help...
tell your gf you did not and then ignore her... the more you struggle, the worse....Originally posted by botanyao:hey cn someone help me.. my gf wans a breakup and so we are..but she got angry cos she tot i cheat on her .. cos i message another girl abt a outing with some of my friends after telling my gf i cn message her... she tot i cheat on her wad shld i do..please help...
Ya, but love is also part of his studies mah, got exam one you know, last time i got a P (pass) for love and sex education.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Studies more important. From the way you type, I think you're still school and is quite young bah.![]()
Hi, U from which kindergarden ya? Me PAP one lah.Originally posted by botanyao:but she says she hate me...and wont forgive me forever
ya, the best is get married during school time, can do schoolwork together, later no need to find gf or bf liao, and no more gf and bf problem liao.Originally posted by Y_Shun:actually stead during school is good..
at least got experience...then in future no prob finding gfs liao.
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, the best is get married during school time, can do schoolwork together, later no need to find gf or bf liao, and no more gf and bf problem liao.
Lagi best to have babies, then young young children grow up liao.