i have lehOriginally posted by FBI:ok.. mayb jus a slight insomia. do u have any other symptoms? like thought of death, change of mood that last for almost daily?
i just know if u find urself hardly sleep at nite, its cause got something there dun wan u to sleep and will attack u when u almost sleep.. yeaOriginally posted by Itachi:anyone alive still? wonder if it's becos of the caffeine content in the coke i drank or is it becoz im troubled. jus cant take my mind off it.
Can't sleep??? good lor, for me, I am trying very hard to stay awake but still want to doze off...ZZZZ..zzzz...alamak teacher coming..Originally posted by Itachi:anyone alive still? wonder if it's becos of the caffeine content in the coke i drank or is it becoz im troubled. jus cant take my mind off it.
Take more sleeping pills, and you will sleep peacefully and maybe forever.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):me too... sometimes even i take the sleeping pill, i still cannot sleep.. sigh..
u depression ahOriginally posted by iaintmad:i have leh![]()

Bad habit.Originally posted by YouDonKnowMe:
I miss you. Why am I missing you?
I wanna forget you but yet I can't bear to.
I can't sleep. You haunt me so.
But no, I'm not blaming you.
They say out of sight, out of mind...
But why do you still slip into my dreams?
Yet I still think of you when I'm awake.
You are my addiction.
My secret addiction...
I would classify them as tired.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:How do you classified people that sleep early and wake up at 3am? (me)
if got wife or gf staying together oso good.Originally posted by ghimpheng:maybe should make one thread sticky providing the solution to solve sleepless night
best way is to watch tv / use computer until you tired then sleep but if u need to sleep asap then is other problem
got gf staying with me also cannot sleep.Originally posted by Itachi:if got wife or gf staying together oso good.but i only haf my hand
arrrr tis is happening again.. ended work at 12 and is v tired alr.. but still cant slp.. tmr gotta wake up early..
sidetrack abit Itachi is my CS / CZ nick well there might be other users using the exact same nick dohOriginally posted by Itachi:if got wife or gf staying together oso good.but i only haf my hand
arrrr tis is happening again.. ended work at 12 and is v tired alr.. but still cant slp.. tmr gotta wake up early..