SHHH!Originally posted by gunner77:how u gonna help ?
rape the sis ?![]()
i like 15 yr oldsOriginally posted by skitzern:thats crazy. she's my own sis n furthermore she is only 15... this is insane![]()
& she loves chestnutsOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:i like 15 yr olds![]()
Really you can't blame your mom much because the way you reacted was very immature and to be frank, kind of silly. If I were you, "I wouldn't smack my sister's head and call her a fucking bimbo." In fact, i think if it was my family, I would get smacked for saying such a thing. What I would have done is to show my mom straight away my in-pain foot, and ask her to ask my sister to clean up immediately.Originally posted by skitzern:few nights ago i quarrelled with my sec 3 sister!
ok she was eating gao luks at the dining table...my dad bought just now at chinatown.
so i was walking from my room to the kitchen to get some drinks.
then i walked past the dining table, where's she sitting down eating her gao luks.
then guess what? i farking stepped on a gao luk shell on the floor! the bad thing is, the gao luk shell has it's sharp edge facing up n when i stepped on it, it hurt quite a bit!
so i was pissed la, i smacked her head n said 'u fcuking bimbo, dunno how to eat is it? why u must drop the shells on the floor. hurt my feet leh.'
then instead she said something like serves u right lah. i felt pissed.
so i picked up the gao luk shell on the floor n throw it inside her shirt to teach her a lesson. then guess what? She retaliated by grabbing a handful of gao luk shells on the table n throwing on my face lor.
then the whole floor very dirty already, got a lot of gao luk shells. i went back to my room, dun want to quarrell anymore...coz if quarrell n fight somemore hor, will wake my dad up n he will surely scold me coz i always get the blame. n i also faster go back to my room so as to leave my sis to clear up the mess she created.
then i think later she went to complain to mum.
then in the end my mum scold me n said its my fault n made me clean up the mess on the floor. i refused to, coz its not my fault! its my sister's fault damn it. then she said if she dont see the mess cleared up by tomorrow morning, she will cut my allowance!
so i farking no choice now, i had to clean up the mess.
feels so pissed....my mum always side my sister... she's a farking bimbotic slutty biatch...
stooky mah...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i saw this thread, in hwz forum
2 neh neh poksOriginally posted by unclebutcher:what the hell is gao luk
serve you right !!!Originally posted by skitzern:i smacked her head n said 'u fcuking bimbo
Y u all so despo 1 ah..haven even see her wana intro liaoOriginally posted by JRtheBEST™:can intro ur sis, im 15![]()
shouldn't have said fcuking bimbo in the 1st place...Originally posted by skitzern:few nights ago i quarrelled with my sec 3 sister!
ok she was eating gao luks at the dining table...my dad bought just now at chinatown.
so i was walking from my room to the kitchen to get some drinks.
then i walked past the dining table, where's she sitting down eating her gao luks.
then guess what? i farking stepped on a gao luk shell on the floor! the bad thing is, the gao luk shell has it's sharp edge facing up n when i stepped on it, it hurt quite a bit!
so i was pissed la, i smacked her head n said 'u fcuking bimbo, dunno how to eat is it? why u must drop the shells on the floor. hurt my feet leh.'
then instead she said something like serves u right lah. i felt pissed.
so i picked up the gao luk shell on the floor n throw it inside her shirt to teach her a lesson. then guess what? She retaliated by grabbing a handful of gao luk shells on the table n throwing on my face lor.
then the whole floor very dirty already, got a lot of gao luk shells. i went back to my room, dun want to quarrell anymore...coz if quarrell n fight somemore hor, will wake my dad up n he will surely scold me coz i always get the blame. n i also faster go back to my room so as to leave my sis to clear up the mess she created.
then i think later she went to complain to mum.
then in the end my mum scold me n said its my fault n made me clean up the mess on the floor. i refused to, coz its not my fault! its my sister's fault damn it. then she said if she dont see the mess cleared up by tomorrow morning, she will cut my allowance!
so i farking no choice now, i had to clean up the mess.
feels so pissed....my mum always side my sister... she's a farking bimbotic slutty biatch...
...with a gao luk.Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:de-virginise her![]()
Next time you tell this to your girlfriend, make sure you don't fall asleep.Originally posted by Ferguson:girls need to be taught a lesson. girls must obey boys
why?Originally posted by jojobeach:Next time you tell this to your girlfriend, make sure you don't fall asleep.
Because she will potong jalan your weenie so you are no longer a man lah.Originally posted by Ferguson:why?