i nva try...? after 1 year le... u can...?Originally posted by cApitaland:im tempted to ok noted. or![]()
she dun believe you so keep on pressing. your sincerity will pave your way.
-edited-Originally posted by gigabyte14:noted![]()
Originally posted by yiha093:oi, on msn now
FARK UUUU![]()
To Blue: DO U EVEN GET THE BLOODY PURPOSE OF AAOriginally posted by airgrinder:doesn't matter whether he can or he cannot.
What matters is u can or cannot.
If it's too hard, then it's time to take a break.
Complaining here wun change things.
In fact it just shows your level of maturity.
Have u wondered what if she comes across this?
What will she think of you?
Very faithful? I dun think so.
I've replied.
Those who didn't will suffer points deduction from their popularity rating.![]()
Eh giga, mai di siao hor. TS already very upset liao.Originally posted by gigabyte14:noted![]()
OIOriginally posted by spadeTwo:its just an infatuation
you so young
dunno wads love lah
go jerk off your load and sleep lah
you can gtfoOriginally posted by yiha093:OI
GO WANK AND SLEEP LA
GET THE PURPOSE OF AA IN2 UR HEAD
yap, i know...Originally posted by yiha093:U KNOW IT?!?
U KNOW THE PAIN?!
U YOU THE PAIN OF SAYING I LOVE YOU AND SHE DOESNT BELIEVE YOU!?!?
U FARKING HELL KNOW THE PAIN!?!?
REPLY ME !!!
REPLY ME NOW !!!![]()
im cryin as i post this...
Originally posted by lpx88:That P6 gal isit
Originally posted by iaintmad:+1![]()
Maybe you should try doing some soulseaching? Hmmm seems like after one year, you still have not done that. K I'll do it for you for once. She, DO NOT like you at all. Stop harassing her and that will do her good. I suggest you, not to get into any relationship or rather, do not even try to woo anyone for let's say, a year? Do some soulsearching and understand what's wrong with yourself. Hmmmmm from my point of view, you are really in a serious sh!t and a year may not even be enough. Try 2 years instead. LOLOLOL @ YOU.Originally posted by yiha093:i nva try...? after 1 year le... u can...?
It's her soft way of saying... I don't like you.Originally posted by yiha093:U KNOW IT?!?
U KNOW THE PAIN?!
U YOU THE PAIN OF SAYING I LOVE YOU AND SHE DOESNT BELIEVE YOU!?!?
U FARKING HELL KNOW THE PAIN!?!?
REPLY ME !!!
REPLY ME NOW !!!![]()
im cryin as i post this...