i dunno how to think la.stupid O lvls.first paper was a.maths then paper 1 was ok but paper 2 literally killed me..then today chem paper was ok but i did it with 0% confidence.i really dunno wat to do.i study hard but nth goes in.i literally forget everything i try to memorise.tmr geog i know nth..i really dun wan 2 F9 for my L1R4.i dun wan to repeat.i really feel like escaping from my life.u shld know wat tat means la.too stress for me to handle le.
striderz_o405
wont la
that time i was worse off. cant even study for o levels because i couldn't stand the itch of having chicken pox. and i was quarantined throughout in school (my school is so kind they allowed me to use one classroom for my own use)
thought i was screwed totally, but turned out to be rather alright.
FireIce
maybe u need a better study plan and try different ways to make urself concentrate and study better.....
balance with playtime
popikachu
Dun worry so much lah... Those paper behind don't care liao... No point worrying about them now...
Now time for you to chiong you your other subject liao...
I am also taking O's this year...
And... You shouldnt be online too much... Just go chiong your studies...
Anyway... Good luck...
gunner77
over liaoz don tink too much. concentrate on the rest of the paper.
Zarks
rest a while, let all the stress out ,, then continue study lo... this is only studying.. not working yet.. and working is worse then study.. so chill out a little and dun stress urself out when u know ur limit
jondizzle foshizzle
I was supposed to have exams this week but I've been sick so I'm doing them next week
Scania N113CRB luver
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:
I was supposed to have exams this week but I've been sick so I'm doing them next week
Rest well brother , get well soon !
jondizzle foshizzle
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:
Rest well brother , get well soon !
thanks
queen0ftiara
Be strong dude! I understand hw isit to be stress like hell! You'll just hav to leave things its meant to be. No point stressing over things u cant change. Cheer up alright?