relac lah pui ehOriginally posted by FireIce:u ownself lousy, cannot find gers so u put the blame on them.....
tsk tsk tsk.
So it isnt fair =/Originally posted by missqi:eh plz.
regardless of gender or whatever, everyone wants a rich partner what.
it's human nature to want to have a good-looking partner too. honestly, if you weren't blessed with good looks, then you can only blame genetics, because you should've heard of survival of the fittest...........
Originally posted by soleachip:Hey hey hey, cool it man. I am also born in this time period but somehow those descriptions don't fit, I think. LOL.
Another prime example why Gen Y (1985 - 1995) is trash.
[b]Excerpt: Why Today's Youth Is Garbage
Today's youth will not hesitate to b*tch and complain about how tough they have it. They lose a girlfriend; they turn into wet mops suited to clean prison toilets. They lose a job; they look for the nearest bridge. Someone insults them; they need counseling to get over the "emotional baggage."
---
They blame the older generation and their country. Another dumb trait of today's young punks is their inability to take any responsibility for anything. They are never responsible for any of their mistakes, and the "older generation" is to blame for every crack wh*re, lost suit button, and hurricane in the world.
---
Then they have no motivation and ambition. Today's youth don't want to change the world. They don't want to start a revolution or make the world a better place. They just want to listen to music only jackhammers would enjoy, break things and see how long they can ride on their parents' backs (or more appropriately wallets).
---
Today's youth is all about me, me, and me. How does this and that affect me and me alone? They say to themselves, "I don't give a damn about what you think or how what I want affects you, I care only about myself."
What's next? Are kids going to tell their parents not to take vacations when they retire because they're wasting away their future inheritance? After all, no cash means no Singaporean chicks will go for them?
They gave reasons like no looks no money... Can he be blamed for his looks?Originally posted by FireIce:u ownself lousy, cannot find gers so u put the blame on them.....
tsk tsk tsk.
Can the girls be blamed for their preference over the rich and beautiful?Originally posted by wonderamazement:They gave reasons like no looks no money... Can he be blamed for his looks?
ur mindset is alr there liao.. no pt persuading u..Originally posted by Shanghai_Grand:My foot.. All they want is money
Come,, can anyone disprove this fact?
Probably the ones i stated could come ouut and clarify
but they will say
"I will not care about rich or shuai, but deep down, they like both"![]()
Then, all the fat and overweight guys should have been up for grabs long ago?Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:There's no such thing as an ugly guy, only lazy guy.
You can always earn your own money. I dont see why? Unless the girls dont want to go out with you because she goes out with some other guys who are driving on 4wheels and you dont even have money to buy 2wheels?
Haha, i didnt know how cruel they could be when i first confessedOriginally posted by boka:There should not be a "singaporean" in your list of potential girlfriends in the first place.
fat guys lazy to train, thats why they are fat.Originally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Then, all the fat and overweight guys should have been up for grabs long ago?
Earn money? Pls lah, i only teenager how to earn? Odd Jobs? they pay paltry.. maybe not even enough to support a trip to Macs
Originally posted by soleachip:well said.
Another prime example why Gen Y (1985 - 1995) is trash.
[b]Excerpt: Why Today's Youth Is Garbage
Today's youth will not hesitate to b*tch and complain about how tough they have it. They lose a girlfriend; they turn into wet mops suited to clean prison toilets. They lose a job; they look for the nearest bridge. Someone insults them; they need counseling to get over the "emotional baggage."
---
They blame the older generation and their country. Another dumb trait of today's young punks is their inability to take any responsibility for anything. They are never responsible for any of their mistakes, and the "older generation" is to blame for every crack wh*re, lost suit button, and hurricane in the world.
---
Then they have no motivation and ambition. Today's youth don't want to change the world. They don't want to start a revolution or make the world a better place. They just want to listen to music only jackhammers would enjoy, break things and see how long they can ride on their parents' backs (or more appropriately wallets).
---
Today's youth is all about me, me, and me. How does this and that affect me and me alone? They say to themselves, "I don't give a damn about what you think or how what I want affects you, I care only about myself."
What's next? Are kids going to tell their parents not to take vacations when they retire because they're wasting away their future inheritance? After all, no cash means no Singaporean chicks will go for them?
U should watch more scenarios of break ups.Originally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Haha, i didnt know how cruel they could be when i first confessed
They could be ranked #1 for the greediest women on earth
At least i dont lust after sex, i prefer love, but can i find it here?![]()
Yepz, but at times so tempting, den you reminded of breakup.. den tio damn confusedOriginally posted by boka:U should watch more scenarios of break ups.
I saw alot of break up among my social circle and now i'm a cold person who is impervious to attraction.
These few yeas i never had the slightest attraction to any girls.
I am a nerd.. but with lousy body lah.. Guess its because of all the breakups den i go on binge..Originally posted by snobbish:we girls dun hate guys who r poor, we only hate those who have no ambition and sit around waiting 4 $ drop from sky.
i went through very bad times with my ex when he was in financial trouble.
money wise, i can earn my own, thank u very much
honestly i go more for looks
i like handsome nerds with hot bodsthis combination is very attractive
I don't know about u but i just don't know why are humnan so obsessed with falling in love.Originally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Yepz, but at times so tempting, den you reminded of breakup.. den tio damn confused![]()
there will be some1 for u, juz tat she has not appeared yet. Dun be discouraged, be a better person in the meantimeOriginally posted by Shanghai_Grand:I am a nerd.. but with lousy body lah.. Guess its because of all the breakups den i go on binge..
anyway my goal in life is to settle with someone and leave tis world peacefully, no need for money..