Okay lor... But money is v lame. Who was the first person who created money! I wanna kill him or herOriginally posted by thehappybunny:no no, reply to HER.
OMG U ARE EVOLUTION IR MX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Lolx, Mines Nicky. Sim
I already said i actually pursued gals that didnt like money, but when i confessed up, they said, where's your $$?![]()
There are thousands of nicholas sims and you choose to associate me with one of these dirty scumsOriginally posted by motoway:OMG U ARE EVOLUTION IR MX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
sorry that sentence of urs is too contradictory.![]()
Dun make me ROFL la.
There are alot of Nicholas sims in the country who are nearing polytechnic soon, there are quite alot in friendsterOriginally posted by motoway:OMG U ARE EVOLUTION IR MX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
sorry that sentence of urs is too contradictory.![]()
Dun make me ROFL la.
Im quite older than him if im not wrong..Originally posted by jojobeach:Look Shanghai_grand,
I do hope you are really not that same Nicholas Sim. ( Evo)
Because if you are, we are really sick of you coming to our country, desperate to bed a SG girl, couldn't get them and continues to whine about them.
Yes our SG girls are too high class for you.
So go back to your own country where there are plenty of nice, decent, humble village girls for you to pick and choose.
And you can quit telling us how foreign girls are much better, because you are starting to sound like a PIMP.
So are you a Singaporean ?Originally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Im quite older than him if im not wrong..
Probably, but how could you ask that of him, who is also a singaporean citizen at time of birth , to go back to your own country? Does it mean to look around here ya?(No pun intended, im not him, 100%), just trying to clarify things
Jojobeach, you're in which profession?Originally posted by jojobeach:So are you a Singaporean ?
Which school are you studying in ?
I'm in the import export business.Originally posted by lagrangen:Jojobeach, you're in which profession?![]()
Please lah. What is wrong with prefering handsome and got money ?Originally posted by queen0ftiara:Alamak! Insult singaporean girls.!
Okay lah. I'll say most of dem is like handsome n gt money one.
BBut nt all.
also nt al despo derh lah.
Depends on wat kind of u date right?
u hardly know themOriginally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Proof?
I got substantial proof that all they like is money..
Without money, how would they have high tea, shop tll they drop, go hairstyling, buy this buy that and buy car?
Without handsome bf, how to show off to friend she "kena value catch"
with your complaining till page 6, all the japanese girls in the rural areas would run away tooOriginally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Im quite older than him if im not wrong..
Probably, but how could you ask that of him, who is also a singaporean citizen at time of birth , to go back to your own country? Does it mean to look around here ya?(No pun intended, im not him, 100%), just trying to clarify things
I don't go high tea with bf.. i go with my girlfriends.. i don't shop much.. don't go hairstyling indeed cos I cut my own hairstyle.. i buy things on my own..Originally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Proof?
I got substantial proof that all they like is money..
Without money, how would they have high tea, shop tll they drop, go hairstyling, buy this buy that and buy car?
Without handsome bf, how to show off to friend she "kena value catch"
actually the don't buy so many clothes and don't waste so much money and time on other guys and girls (hair stylists) sounds goodOriginally posted by udontknowme:i think it's friggin hilarious.
i see (based oni on this forum) guys who always talk about boobs and looks. (and on top of all that, they also want girls with a good personality)
see, without money, how are they possibly going to dress up nice for you guys?? how are they supposed to do up their hair?? how are they supposed to buy make up and whatever stuff???? without money, how are they supposed to hang out in areas where you will see them? (and really, at the end of the day, to MOST guys, how a girl looks physically matters. a lot)
so you see, if you want a pretty one, more often than not, money is involved
would you want someone whose wardrobe consists of only 3 pairs of jeans and about 7 tops????then u always have to see her wearing the same old thing? how about someone who always has her hair the same old boring way and she only cuts it once a year? and never bothers to style it? u want to be seen with girls like this????
and contrary to popular believe that girls dress good so that they feel good about themselves (although there is some truth to that), one of the main reasons why this is so is to attract males![]()
+1Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:*heh heh*
actually the very fact that they rejected you means they not despo ma
they have their standards, just tt you don't match ma...
if they really despo, they will accept you liao what.
*heh heh*
I would and dare to take on jobs.. But i arent qualified enough..Originally posted by penpen51:to the TS,
i can see that you are working very hard at achieving your goal of one day ridding the world of AIDS by religiously replying to our comments(and advice?)
however, dejected/crestfallen/emotionally burdened that you may be at this moment in time, you must come to realise that you are generalising. this can be seen in a lot of statements that you've made(yes i made an effort to painfully scroll through all the replies). how can you, a kid probably barely out of puberty issue such sweeping statements and comments on the morality and judgement of all those females out there?
what right do you have to be so (pardon my English) whiny just because you were downright rejected by members of the opposite sex(hopefully). granted that the choice of words used by them were not brilliant, have you ever considered the possibility that the reasons offered were simply a way of brushing you away or it just seemed the easiest way of explaining things to you? ask yourself, do you actually KNOW the people whom you've asked out?(or have you asked anyone out before?) how well do you know of their personality,needs,dreams,desires etc to pass judgements based on their replies to you?
have you ever thought that YOU are the limiting factor in this equation for relationships? you're probably gonna start blaming your parents for being singaporean, not giving you good genes, not earning enough money for you to be rich and so on and so forth. it doesnt matter what cards were dealt to you in this game of life, what matters is how you play the right hand to win. reflect on yourself for god-sakes. how much credibility is there in a person who allows himself to binge and grow plump (fat's too strong a word) and then come around to whine about his bad looks.
ask yourself, are you a person that people can relate(their problems, hopes) to? funny guys always gain the upper hand.you dont have to be uber rich or good looking to find someone that suitable someone you like(not just looks. you have to accept a person for who they are as a whole package) especially since you cant accept the fact that you're not rich/good looking, DO something. get of your couch and go work out/take part time jobs. anything is better than groaning about spilt milk.
in case you're wondering about what in the world am i talking about, i CAN summarise it in a few simple words.
MOVE ON DUDE. TIME'S NOT WAITING FOR YOU.
and you were saying?Originally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Odd Jobs? they pay paltry.. maybe not even enough to support a trip to Macs
Originally posted by Shanghai_Grand:Lolx, Mines Nicky. Sim
I already said i actually pursued gals that didnt like money, but when i confessed up, they said, where's your $$?![]()
dear junior member, how do u noe that Evo's name is Nicholas Sim?Originally posted by Shanghai_Grand:There are thousands of nicholas sims and you choose to associate me with one of these dirty scums![]()