How about living In Ang Mo Kio, will you marry a Ang Mo gal.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:hmmmm.... I think that they are high maintenance... not just on the pocket, intellectually.... but then all the ang mo women I know are expats and that might be why they expect, I think, a certain amount or intellectual standards from their men.
If you are asking if I would marry one of those I know, maybe not but if you are asking excluding those I know, well I don't know! There is a possibility, I guess.
If you are asking if I will marry and amg mo girl if I am living in an ang mo country, I would say yes. So you see, it depends.
I think he means they hug and kiss a lot, not just their relatives. I kiss my friends (not the guys lol) whenever I meet them or when I say goodbye.Originally posted by udontknowme:the 'hugging' and 'kissing' isnt simi 'free-spirited ang moh lifestyle'......-___-!!!!
it's part of the culture!!!!!!just like how you have to call your aunt da yi ma and whatever names....
then u LL lorOriginally posted by RaaRaa:What if they choose to leave you once they get bored of you. It happens often in ang moh countries mah.
depends if shes hawtOriginally posted by Catknight:Hi guys,
There seems to be many asian women marrying Angmoh men, how about a reverse?
Will you marry a caucasian women?
I prefer girls that are not dumb, thanks.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lj3iNxZ8DwwOriginally posted by Lorry`:i like blondes![]()
Dang, why is my name out again.Originally posted by gunner77:then u LL lor
Originally posted by Catknight:Hi guys,
There seems to be many asian women marrying Angmoh men, how about a reverse?
Will you marry a caucasian women?
Somehow hair color does matter.Originally posted by Jezmeister:yes... but i'm caucasian myself so it's not saying much lol it's the person that matters not skin colour or stupid stereotypes.
congratulations, you just managed to really insult my gf... lol however she's not bitchy and certainly is not mean so i'll just say you're a prejudiced idiot and you're clearly wrong rather than hunting you downOriginally posted by jojobeach:Somehow hair color does matter.
From my personal experience.
The ones with natural born blond hair, are VERY biatchy.
They think the whole world revolves around them, and are mostly mean girls.
You may think I am generalizing here, but I still have not yet come across someone between the age of 15-35 who doesn't fit into this stereotype.
well, not all are badOriginally posted by Jezmeister:congratulations, you just managed to really insult my gf... lol however she's not bitchy and certainly is not mean so i'll just say you're a prejudiced idiot and you're clearly wrong rather than hunting you down

See ? Both of you truly deserve each other.Originally posted by Jezmeister:congratulations, you just managed to really insult my gf... lol however she's not bitchy and certainly is not mean so i'll just say you're a prejudiced idiot and you're clearly wrong rather than hunting you down
eh eh, you really insulting people you know...Originally posted by jojobeach:See ? Both of you truly deserve each other.
Surely she is not as mean and biatchy as you. She's just a innocent puppy compared to you. eh ?![]()