1) Wait for JAE or JPSAE.Originally posted by Metaswee:I'm in jc, and i got retained. I was asked to register for a poly in January 2008. If my mid year results are not gd, then I will have to leave school and continue with poly.
I've checked the poly websites and I don't think there's any exercise for this.
I really dunno what to do..Can anyone help me out with these qns:
1) Do I have to travel down to the poly to register for my course, and when?
2) Can I apply for more than 1 course like the JAE exercise?
3) For NS, how many differments can i make, and must I travel down to the manpower base?
1) Not too sure, You have to call the respective polytechnic and ask.Originally posted by Metaswee:I'm in jc, and i got retained. I was asked to register for a poly in January 2008. If my mid year results are not gd, then I will have to leave school and continue with poly.
3) For NS, how many differments can i make, and must I travel down to the manpower base?
1)yesOriginally posted by Metaswee:I'm in jc, and i got retained. I was asked to register for a poly in January 2008. If my mid year results are not gd, then I will have to leave school and continue with poly.
hmm,must study smart if study poly come out still can work as many things wad not neccessary your course.if join jc comfirm chop must go uni and uni see what course you take and must work at the course you take for 10years/20years or all the rest your working life.See which one you comfortable with Jc/polyOriginally posted by Metaswee:I'm in jc, and i got retained. I was asked to register for a poly in January 2008. If my mid year results are not gd, then I will have to leave school and continue with poly.
Lol.Originally posted by YummyGummy:My Advice : A degree is worth much more then a diploma you will realize this when you come into the working world. Don't give up just like that. Retaking subjects can make them much easier...Try other alternatives also go for tuition, drop a subject ect ect
Many ppl will do anything to get into nus,ntu and smu and you are in the path
that is going to lead you straight there so don't give up Ok.
My friend go into nus psychology with just 3Cs
yeah. triple C? literature course -.-Originally posted by Ignorance:Lol.
that must be like years ago
Now, a triple C now wun get u far![]()
No she is still in Nus now....of course she only got it in her second try....and she also had to write a report...but nevertheless she still got inOriginally posted by Ignorance:Lol.
that must be like years ago
Now, a triple C now wun get u far![]()
i already chiong 4 hours of dota just now laOriginally posted by SBS3625D:a BIT MORE ONLY, jia you!!![]()
The Zai ness in u.Originally posted by striderz_o405:i already chiong 4 hours of dota just now la
inorg chem agar agar know, but then exam blank ho sey liao
my quote
"how much effort you put in doesn't matter, but what matters most is how you gonna submit the damned paper "![]()
org chem no prob. electrolysis is siao liao. i plan to draw the diagram randomly liaoOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Eh, should be organic chem agar agar lor. You cannot afford to do that for inorganic chem. Cos what you described happened to me.
See paper blur diao.![]()