Why she ask that in first place?Originally posted by temp:I have a personal Qn to ask....
Girl : If we dun get married, but you still love me.
Can you promise me that you will not marry anyone
else and remain a bachelor...
So what should a guy ans to this??
Obviously he loves her but is not ready to get married...
She is not going away. She said that she is askin this qnOriginally posted by FireIce:i think this is more like a threat....
2 ppl in love does not need to get married
get married is only to be recognised in law....w/o the cert oso can live together happily.....
for ur case, i guess the ger juz wants the assurance tt u love her....
but...why she mus say u mus remain a bachelor and not marry anyone else?
she going away?
Think she will say ok lor, i will only marry you.Originally posted by spikey83:Chey...like that u can consider become monk oredi...why not u ask her the same thing....see what's her answer to it.....![]()
HmmmOriginally posted by temp:Think she will say ok lor, i will only marry you.
Then she ask me for my answer then what i say?
Can only agree lor....
Takes more lies to cover a lie - old saying spell warning for this case, so never ever lie because the situation needed it conveniently.Originally posted by temp:I have a personal Qn to ask....
Girl : If we dun get married, but you still love me.
Can you promise me that you will not marry anyone
else and remain a bachelor...
So what should a guy ans to this??
Obviously he loves her but is not ready to get married...
i think it's way overboard than juz "assurance"Originally posted by temp:She is not going away. She said that she is askin this qn
cos she wants assurances from me too...
I din understand y she will think this way so i ask you gers here.
So can you tell me more what she can be thinkin of?
WARNING : She's most probably a HIGHLY UNSTABLE ATOMS COMBINATION. DO NOT try to interpret or look directly in her eyes with your naked eyes. May cause INSANITY.Originally posted by temp:As far as i am concerned, i am not there in my life where i am
even thinking of marriage. No financial stability and not
emotionally prepared. Was totally disappointed in her. Then
we talk about it yesterday. Told her she is forcing me
into marrying her one day. Told her every step of our
relationship is leading to that.... She say that she only wanted
assurance from me. Very messy here.....
She is right.Originally posted by FireIce:i think it's way overboard than juz "assurance"
it's become possessiveness....
probably she is insecure....or maybe she jus want to test how much u are willing to "sacrifice" for her....
this is how she measures how much u love her....
supposedly one day u break up ( >touch wood< )
how far can u keep this promise?....is she going to haunt u for the rest of ur life over this pact u made with her?....will she keep an eye on u to see tt u do not marry other gers?
My 2 cents opinion :Originally posted by temp:As far as i am concerned, i am not there in my life where i am
even thinking of marriage. No financial stability and not
emotionally prepared. Was totally disappointed in her. Then
we talk about it yesterday. Told her she is forcing me
into marrying her one day. Told her every step of our
relationship is leading to that.... She say that she only wanted
assurance from me. Very messy here.....