Seriously, with love everything is possible. i think it all comes down to accepting and knowing that there are things more impt that perspective.Originally posted by meemaamoo:can 2 people with different perspective of relationships be tgt? should they compromise or live with the "with love, anything is possible" philosophy?
Originally posted by angel7030:All of us have different perspectives, different school of thought, no body can have the same perspectives ya. One of the wonder in love is, it has the ability to accept, tolerant and respect each other perspectives otherwise, it is not love at it very best.
Me a small girl only, not so chim lah, very shallow only.Originally posted by newcomer:fwah 1st time see u tok so chim sia.
Do u believe in opposite attracts?Originally posted by meemaamoo:can 2 people with different perspective of relationships be tgt? should they compromise or live with the "with love, anything is possible" philosophy?
Originally posted by angel7030:Me a small girl only, not so chim lah, very shallow only.
Huh? what come? u come liao??Originally posted by newcomer:come.
Originally posted by angel7030:Huh? what come? u come liao??
come fly with me lets fly lets fly awaaaayyOriginally posted by angel7030:Huh? what come? u come liao??