Maybe as a guy u shall start the ball rolling first... Read some news then u will be able to crap something up...Originally posted by fifteen:I don't know what to talk about on the phone when she calls me. It's like imagine we are in different schools but we live very near to each other. She does not have a handphone so she normally calls me. But on the phone its like nothing to talk about because we are in different school and like we have nothing really in common to talk about except when we go out. If its going to go on like this, the relationship is not going to last long.
how old r u?????Originally posted by fifteen:I don't know what to talk about on the phone when she calls me. It's like imagine we are in different schools but we live very near to each other. She does not have a handphone so she normally calls me. But on the phone its like nothing to talk about because we are in different school and like we have nothing really in common to talk about except when we go out. If its going to go on like this, the relationship is not going to last long.
Teenage age range. Below 20. Not convenient to disclose in public sorry. Hmm, still studying. Hmm, normally I will try to ask her questions like "eat dinner already?". But after all I talk then ended up nothing to say liao. Common questions like what are you doing is every time pick up the phone ask de. I would say she is kinda obedient. As in like daddy's girl. Not nerd I mean. But listens to her parents. She seldom gets to go out. But the advantage is that she lives next block to me.Originally posted by Pudu_Jacko:how old r u?????
above 18?Originally posted by fifteen:Teenage age range. Below 20. Not convenient to disclose in public sorry. Hmm, still studying. Hmm, normally I will try to ask her questions like "eat dinner already?". But after all I talk then ended up nothing to say liao. Common questions like what are you doing is every time pick up the phone ask de. I would say she is kinda obedient. As in like daddy's girl. Not nerd I mean. But listens to her parents. She seldom gets to go out. But the advantage is that she lives next block to me.
Nope... Lols..Originally posted by Pudu_Jacko:above 18?
Whats train man? And, we not same school. But live very very near each other. Just next to my block.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:TS...try acting like TrainMan and post in Forum...sure got ppl help![]()
u can start by talking about your probs if u have one. Or experiences in school..or wadever.Originally posted by fifteen:I don't know what to talk about on the phone when she calls me. It's like imagine we are in different schools but we live very near to each other. She does not have a handphone so she normally calls me. But on the phone its like nothing to talk about because we are in different school and like we have nothing really in common to talk about except when we go out. If its going to go on like this, the relationship is not going to last long.
advisable to talk abt problems wan meh.Originally posted by selfobliged:u can start by talking about your probs if u have one. Or experiences in school..or wadever.
Ya, I experience this problem too.Originally posted by k2406:don't worry dude. can't talk on the phone seems quite common from my observations. some couples are just like that.
sometimes when i talk with my gf there are those damn uncomfortable silences where 1 second seems like 1 hour.
doesn't mean r/s gone case if cannot talk on the phone.
Lols, if her dad finds out=dead meat. Lols. You know life is like that. Parent's don't like their children to start BGR so soon..Originally posted by purpledragon84:abit off-topic.. but since she lives next block, to "salvage" ur relationship, can spring surprises at her hse more often ah.. get a small gift, sit at her house there staircase chat and all.. simple and fuss-free..
unless ur relationship is underground de then LL..
as for what to chat.. try telling her wat u did for a start(but dun keep toking abt urself) and pay attention to her social circle.. her friends and stuff.. be gossipy with her.. of course cannot be all the time chat chat non stop on every phone call.. so good luck..
I somehow prefer msn and sms though. But she does not have a handphone and she seldom online. And some more where got keep telling your girlfriend I love you one. Its not supposed to just merely say. Must actions.Originally posted by Chris1988:are you those who are shy to say,
i love you
these 3 words?
if you are than try learning to speak up. be more confident. but of course i don't mean you say them on an empty basis. because at the end of the day, *touch wood* if both of you 'chi-ba-boom' those 3 words are merely just empty words.
the best i would say is that since both of you live near each other, why don't you just meet up under your blk for a chat or smth? if run out of topic to talk can walk walk around your neighbourhood. maybe can treat her to some bubbletea.![]()
try not to communicate too often on sms or msn where feelings can't be expressed properly. since its pretty one-sided where you can't really see the other party emotions. especially when there's a quarrel.