Trust me, any gal will back off when rejected. (excluding those thick skinned despo ones).Originally posted by 798:trust me, if they r wise enough, they should be backing off.
try saying nasty things to reject women, u may have to face the worst outcomes when their pride is scattered.
then she saki dun mind lei?Originally posted by caleb_chiang:![]()
just say you gay lor...![]()
Wha! you so grand, reject, reject lor, no big deal, dun waste our gals precious time ya, what give her chance, you better look at yourself in the mirror. No feeling talk so much for what?Originally posted by RSM:there is a girl who likes me but i hv no feelings for her?
should i reject her straight away or give her a chance?
Originally posted by Sakuraflower:Hello, not all girl are fragile ya, some guys also damn fragile, you can see yourself in this forum, many guys whining and asking for help ya.
if you do not like her, reject her nicely and politely ..
but why not give yourself a chance to be with her... maybe there will be some unexpected developtment or just be the friend...
Just say that , you are not interested in her , then stay as friends lor , since you do not like her...
Dun hurt the girl too much , [b]girls are fragile human beings![/b]
she's a gal? i tot she was a he-female already with all the short hair and ruthless business decisions etcOriginally posted by angel7030:Hello, not all girl are fragile ya, some guys also damn fragile, you can see yourself in this forum, many guys whining and asking for help ya.
I thot Temasek top CEO is a gal, if she is fragile, my shares go busted long time liao. She is as tough as 10 guys put together.
Once my Dad brought me to a business dinner function, she went to ladies toilet with me, how could she be he???Originally posted by teraexa:she's a gal? i tot she was a he-female already with all the short hair and ruthless business decisions etc
dude... juz be friends... also no harm what?Originally posted by RSM:there is a girl who likes me but i hv no feelings for her?
you his fututre to be gf...???Originally posted by Zarks:" U pathetic loser, i dont like you !! Buzz off !! I dont wanna see u anymore! "
can la.. haf to noe how to do it. make sure dun end up giving false hopeOriginally posted by radioactivelk:dude... juz be friends... also no harm what?
it's better to have more friends than having one enemy...?
worth it mahz...? indirectly lahz...
just do it...Originally posted by RSM:there is a girl who likes me but i hv no feelings for her?