I know you like Lor Puchai.Originally posted by FireIce:go ahead
cos i dun relli like u too
why not? there are really cute china girls around, but keep your eyes wide when choosing.Originally posted by Catknight:Any guys here marry a china girl, do you think this is a viable option?
x2Originally posted by browniebaobao:go ahead.
they will eventually cheat away all ur money.
of course not all lor. similarly not all china girls are gold-diggersOriginally posted by Nadare:i believe not all the women in SG look for wealth....
Originally posted by the Bear:go ahead.. get some real misery instead of all your imagined ones
dont stereotype , it isnt fair for me to say that all women love rich mensOriginally posted by browniebaobao:go ahead.
they will eventually cheat away all ur money.
y play this age game? cannt jus say here?Originally posted by Unidentified:I have once though about marry a china girl too
but i now still very young la , so no worry now
but if few year down the road i really cant find the right person , then i might get a china wife.
Ya , i also know gold digger case , i was told by my collegue (china worker) must have ppl recomend , so if she runs , the middleman will held the responsibility , and it is best that the girl is from their kampong(xiang chun) , rather than those town and city type as they also go for the C's
Btw if you intrested to know my age , pls search around the thread , and it a recent thread
To boost sgForums activity rate mahOriginally posted by cApitaland:y play this age game? cannt jus say here?

Cheung Hor Yi !!Originally posted by Catknight:I'm thinking of marrying someone like LIU BANG wife....smart pretty and ambitous that can help me lah