Nope you cannot just conclude desperate.Originally posted by ILPSY:Wow! That goes to show that the guy is really desperate! really dun have a lot of time to waste, man!
Sigh...
What happens to the guys/girls nowadays? Or, what happens to Love nowadays?
So sad!
Love doesn't come from the mouth, it need to be shown through action and important is that heart needed to be proved to other party.Originally posted by ILPSY:Wow! That goes to show that the guy is really desperate! really dun have a lot of time to waste, man!
Sigh...
So sad!
Oh, doko, an expert in giving advice on relationship. Anyway, you make sense.Originally posted by dokono:Nope you cannot just conclude desperate.
Guys are not girls remember. Girls have the power to reject. You expect the guy to wait and wait? nah~ Coz some girls just don't like some type of guys.
I believe the same goes for girls right? It's not considerate to let people wait. It's not about being desperate.
doko
haha lol poor thing kena rejected by guy is it?Originally posted by ILPSY:I always find this behaviour of guys disturbing. Or does it apply to girls too?
Guys can appear so interested in you and the next minute, they are attached to another girl even though the period between dropping hints to you and getting attached is just a mere 2 weeks.
So, does that mean:
1) They are just not seriously interested in you anyways
2) They are afraid of rejection
3) Besides dropping hints to you, they are also dropping hints to other girls at the same time. Which means, the first one who reciprocates, gets the guy?
4) ???
What's your views?
If I can lose interest in a girl very quickly, I don't see why such things don't happen.Originally posted by qlqq9:Oh, doko, an expert in giving advice on relationship. Anyway, you make sense.![]()
It's partly your fault. If you are interest in that guy, then you should also give some obvious hint.Originally posted by ILPSY:I always find this behaviour of guys disturbing. Or does it apply to girls too?
Guys can appear so interested in you and the next minute, they are attached to another girl even though the period between dropping hints to you and getting attached is just a mere 2 weeks.
So, does that mean:
3) Besides dropping hints to you, they are also dropping hints to other girls at the same time. Which means, the first one who reciprocates, gets the guy?
4) ???
What's your views?
tt guy is just being friendlyOriginally posted by ILPSY:I always find this behaviour of guys disturbing. Or does it apply to girls too?
So, does that mean:
4) ???
What's your views?
I guess that happens to girls as well....Originally posted by :Guys are very visual when it comes to attracting their attention. We all naturally like what we are attracted to but this attraction only remains in the "RAM"(temporary) only unless we decide to transfer the attraction to be saved onto the harddisk(heart). It is only at this time when the attraction becomes more serious, as in a fondness that may inspire development into some relationship.
What if a person whom you don't like confessed to you. What will you do? Will the friendship with him be strained? Please stand from his point of view and think.Originally posted by ILPSY:Well...
Maybe some of you will say that it is uncommon for a person to show concern/interest/friendly to another person. But, I am a person who is friendly almost to my friend until that if a guy dates me consecutively for the whole week, I will not perceive it as something unusual. I just treat it as that person is bored and needs some company.
The fact that I am not looking for a relationship, makes me unable to "decode" the hints that have been dropping onto me. Its only when I was chatting with my friends that they commented that the guys were actually interested in me. So, when I decided to give it a try, the next minute when you finally get in touch with the guy within a 2-week span, the guy had already found himself a gf.
So, this sometimes keeps me wondering that am I really that undesirable for someone to wait around longer than that 2 weeks....
Well, of course, I would agree with some forumners that it is better to move on if you realised that the person you are interested in, is not interested in you. But if the person that they met is like me, then, maybe, they would have miss something, isn't it?
Why do guys only drop hints and don't ask directly? I guess it has to do with age. The older a person gets, the more subtle they become. hmm....
Yoy have arrived at the wrong conclusion lah.........Originally posted by ILPSY:Wow! That goes to show that the guy is really desperate! really dun have a lot of time to waste, man!
Sigh...
So sad!
Well.. I guess for me, I will tell him that I am not interested in him. And yes, I will be friends with him. This happened to me before after I confessed to the guy, years back, and even though we are not an item, we still keep the friendship. Sometimes, its easier to move on when there is a closure, even if the result is not what you wanted.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What if a person whom you don't like confessed to you. What will you do? Will the friendship with him be strained? Please stand from his point of view and think.
Well, there are always desperate guys out there. That goes the same for desperate girls out there too....Originally posted by :Yoy have arrived at the wrong conclusion lah.........![]()