Since u r straight, let get it straight,Originally posted by Beachy Composer:I'm now commented by my colleagues about my bulky ass, I'm so sad about it, How could I trained my ass to be a nice and firm ass. By the way, I'm a guy, My butt is hard but bulky(Not a big ass but fleshy).... Sigh~!~ Someone save me....
Any solution?
By the way, I'm a straight. In case many weird Msg to me... Haha
X2Originally posted by T E M P O:i think u'd get a better help @Pumping Iron forum
Always kena Comment, of course I mind lah, Feel like going to slimming salon to check it out... Haha Any Natural Solution? Just fat ass not wide ass...Originally posted by gunner77:chop off tat fresh![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Since u r straight, let get it straight,
Are u referring to your ass hoole or backside being big?
donno lehOriginally posted by Beachy Composer:Always kena Comment, of course I mind lah, Feel like going to slimming salon to check it out... Haha Any Natural Solution? Just fat ass not wide ass...
But the problem is I'm not FAT~!~Originally posted by gunner77:donno leh
maybe u can try to excersise ?
or fart out all ur gases ?![]()
then why ur ass so many meat ?Originally posted by Beachy Composer:But the problem is I'm not FAT~!~I'm pretty engertic, I job 2-3 times a week, minimum 10km
jock-strapOriginally posted by veron soh:For women,there are "butt up" girdle for it,not known any of this stuff for men.
Hahaha........Originally posted by angel7030:Since u r straight, let get it straight,
Are u referring to your ass hoole or backside being big?
do correctly knees won't get hurtOriginally posted by ItchyArmpit:if ur not afraid of ur knee caps getting hurt...
i would suggest some gym....
specially focussing on squats type exercise...
u dun wan go gym can at home do a squats position and stay for like 8 minutes then 5 minutes then 2 minutes after a probably min. of 5km run..
might not work tho... just my suggestion...
IA