But sms can give the girl time to think of a tactful answer mah. If call her then she have to respond faster, then maybe she'll answer something she don't really mean to say.Originally posted by Lenne:find any topic just to start her talking, warm her up.. den through the various topic, there are bound to be some which she is more interested in? then after that confirm got more things to say.. most importantly is to say things that will make her laugh... maybe tell her jokes or wad.. dun let the conversation die off..
remember to call her n not sms.. cos sms u will not know her reaction.. hope that will help..![]()
Call her?Originally posted by Lenne:find any topic just to start her talking, warm her up.. den through the various topic, there are bound to be some which she is more interested in? then after that confirm got more things to say.. most importantly is to say things that will make her laugh... maybe tell her jokes or wad.. dun let the conversation die off..
remember to call her n not sms.. cos sms u will not know her reaction.. hope that will help..![]()
When she is shy only in your presence, then YES, she is interested in you.Originally posted by IMAINLUV:i juz got to know this girl through a friend. most of the time my friend will try to arrange for her to meet me. she will either give excuses saying that shes shy , etc; ytd she came n look for me and my friend for lunch. we talked a little, she being shy. then sent her back to sch in my car, talk a little again. most of the time i was asking Qn.. i got her MSN 1st i was the 1 who always initiate the conversation. now i got her mobile no. but i got no idea wad to text her. i think im interested in her and hope to get to know her better 1st
QN is shes always shy towards me when im around but not other guys and i got no idea whether she is interested in me.
and what to text her to mayb start a conversation to know her better
aiya bro, me gone case liao lah...u still have a long way to go.Originally posted by Uncertain:The forumers have given u splendid replies and i gonna used those tactic.
Let's work hard TS, de_middle also go used this method lol haha![]()
what happen?Originally posted by de_middle:aiya bro, me gone case liao lah...u still have a long way to go.
Relax la bro.. 30+ is still reasonable age to get married lol... act fast. I dun want to c u in old folk home leh...Originally posted by de_middle:aiya bro, me gone case liao lah...u still have a long way to go.
No worries, you can always find one while you're IN the old folks home.Originally posted by Uncertain:Relax la bro.. 30+ is still reasonable age to get married lol... act fast. I dun want to c u in old folk home leh...![]()
omgOriginally posted by jojobeach:No worries, you can always find one while you're IN the old folks home.
Originally posted by jojobeach:No worries, you can always find one while you're IN the old folks home.
What !Originally posted by Uncertain:![]()