lol +1Originally posted by :You should just concentrate on your studies and work on your rather miserable command of the English language and don't even entertain any thoughts of BGR at all...... coz if you are not good at your studies, you wun stand any chance of winning that girl's heart......![]()
x2Originally posted by :You should just concentrate on your studies and work on your rather miserable command of the English language and don't even entertain any thoughts of BGR at all...... coz if you are not good at your studies, you wun stand any chance of winning that girl's heart......![]()
ya, most ppl like tatOriginally posted by sand king:not good to date someone from your class, why?
because of gossip, lol.
I'm really hot. I yesterday around 39 degree celcius already.Originally posted by angel7030:Lol, which gals dun like hot boys, I also like mah, that is not consider flirting ok. Since she likes hot guy, ask yourself, are you hot or not???
xiao di di, ill make you happy by laughing: haha.Originally posted by annoy-you-must:I'm really hot. I yesterday around 39 degree celcius already.
Wow! u r too hot to handle liao.Originally posted by annoy-you-must:I'm really hot. I yesterday around 39 degree celcius already.
I more hot. billion degreeOriginally posted by angel7030:Wow! u r too hot to handle liao.![]()
Originally posted by :You should just concentrate on your studies and work on your rather miserable command of the English language and don't even entertain any thoughts of BGR at all...... coz if you are not good at your studies, you wun stand any chance of winning that girl's heart......![]()
Wow! you make me melt liao...so so so hot melting pointOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:I more hot. billion degree![]()
without any income plus such kind of broken english wanna flirt on girl,i don think u even fit an opportunity to talk with her .Originally posted by vice_edge:i no this gurl since apr l, my classmate .. shes kinda of flirthy i mean she see hot guys she like happy la... she like emo stuff and also sometimes introvert. she also has a twin sister in my other class so it kinda of pull our 2 class in the course together ..
but jst that i find that the twins have this special thing tat attracts avg joes bah even though shes rough la . but still look like a oridinary gurl ..... so i was really thinking to take my chances a not ... cos my cca chairman also lol helping me lol... though she like him once...lol ...i
jst dun no if i shd jio or not jio bah .. i see her tok to other guy i also like no feeling ...lol , her elder sis also know i like her sis so got help me here a bit but i no sure abt myself leh...
what shd i do ... ? if u dun understand wad i toking nvm bah ...![]()
o. sorry sorry. me cool down a little for u.Originally posted by angel7030:Wow! you make me melt liao...so so so hot melting point![]()
Originally posted by vice_edge:ai yea ... forget it![]()
Oh damn, your command of the language must be darn properOriginally posted by 3 Minutes Warnin':without any income plus such kind of broken english wanna flirt on girl,i don think u even fit an opportunity to talk with her .
ya lor, why? so easy give up, no backbone, come boy...chiong ah....!!!!!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why?
Don grab that 1 lar.Originally posted by angel7030:ya lor, why? so easy give up, no backbone, come boy...chiong ah....!!!!!
Singtel Hot 100, now going for only $25, it is so hot, grab it now!!!
i aint mean dat biatchOriginally posted by Detached:Oh damn, your command of the language must be darn proper
Dun ya ya lah, you very handsome meh?? free one is the most dangerous one of all.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Don grab that 1 lar.
Grab me
free.
limited 1.
but apply oni to females.
(must oso see if nice or not )