Everyone hits that wall...and sometimes you reach a point where you don't even need to talk at all...you just 'gel'..talk to her about her interests..or yours..or gossip about someone neither of you likeOriginally posted by iaintmad:sometimes i really donno wad to talk to her abt![]()
later i become a pest insteadOriginally posted by lpx88:She tryin to test how much u like her...more u sms to get a reply means more frantic u are means more u care for her?![]()
SHE'S CHEATING OUTSIDE.Originally posted by iaintmad:everytime i sms my gf, after some time she wont reply one.
how?![]()
ya lor.. but.. i always try to think my lover is sleeping so she dun reply lor...Originally posted by Quinsy:SHE'S CHEATING OUTSIDE.
GOOD GAME.
wow,u always think bout ur mum when masturbatin,dis is pure platinum sh!ts manOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lor.. but.. i always try to think my lover is sleeping so she dun reply lor...![]()
and how old r u???iaintmad is prolly a retarded emo sh!t,i dont even want to give a damn to him.Originally posted by jojobeach:iaintmad,
Can don't be so boh liao ornot ?
Text messages should be for non important stuffs.
Since it is not very important, all she needs to do is just read it.
If you want a reply, call her lah.
Text here, text there... so free ah ?
You got nothing else better to do, doesn't mean your gf as free as you hor.
Dun Disturb, H/p no battery liao.Originally posted by iaintmad:everytime i sms my gf, after some time she wont reply one.
how?![]()