she misses u lah. she's trying to jio u to have a romp in the server room...Originally posted by Rockhound:ever since new AM comes in...
9pm at a saturday nite she call from workplace..say network down....like boliao rite...sigh...are all ex-property agents kanchiong spider?
dun they noe when to work and when not to werk?
she thinks i can give birth to a laptop for her when i got none some moreOriginally posted by skeujin:she misses u lah. she's trying to jio u to have a romp in the server room...
seriously y get so stressed out? im sure there must be more distinct incidents than this.
aiya there r always people who live in their own world.Originally posted by Rockhound:she thinks i can give birth to a laptop for her when i got none some more
damn dumb lor..she think she's my boss..
even my boss fed up with her..
turnover rate horrible arh....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiyo, is like that one.
I ever had one that called me at 2am in the morning.
And hello, I'm still a student. I need to sleep.![]()
Heard from the people there that the turnover rate is high.Originally posted by Rockhound:turnover rate horrible arh....
in 2 years...got 2 of my kind quit liao..(predecessors)....
and they wonder y....dumb s h i t s
school holiday suppose to be the time i can clone all my 9 labs..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heard from the people there that the turnover rate is high.
Stress high - OK
I think it's the inconsiderate ones that makes them quit. We are humans, not robots.
Oh well... those working in the medical fields are worse. 24 hours on standby... we can't compare to them.
Off da phone. Off MSN. Off email.Originally posted by Rockhound:school holiday suppose to be the time i can clone all my 9 labs..
do Preventive maintenance...
inventory check...
paperwork...
but how to do when she nonstop call call call call call
disruptive leh...
I tried that.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Off da phone. Off MSN. Off email.![]()
don go home thenOriginally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:I tried that.
Off all three of my phones.
Boss drove all the way to my place and knock my door.![]()