I wish i can do that.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Give her _|_ and ask her to fark off.
Or u can RHK her.
All i know is she only seek educational status , not respecting one's status infact.Originally posted by marcolow:I was from NJC, but I don't recall seeing anyone from MacPherson Secondary
Conversely, I do know of someone who came from Zhenghua Secondary![]()
bound to meet much much more extreme ones, including back / front arrows and many etc when you step fully into the working societyOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hellos. I'm working part time now . Been working for almost a month . However , i'm quite perturbed by one of my colleagues comments .
She is an auntie , but still single . Heres some of the comments she gave.
" Young people like you should remember everything by heart. I give you this thing just one look , and rmbr everything. Don't forget !"
"Young people should be attentive , not a single detail to be missed out ! "
"The reason you are wearing specs now is because your mum didnt take care of you ."
But this sentence she made really made my blood boil .
Her : Which sch are you from ?
Me : Zhenghua Sec .
Her : Cheh . Lousy school . Look at Macpherson Sec. Their students go to NJC. Thats good school and good students . You? Study in pai kia school. Hais."![]()
Yeah . Haha .Originally posted by Phoebie:bound to meet much much more extreme ones, including back / front arrows and many etc when you step fully into the working society
just my 2 cents![]()
next time yr colleague make such comments to you againOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Yeah . Haha .
But the thing is , if i dunno how to tackle such situations , won't it be even worse when it comes to tackling a more severe situation?![]()
tell him/her u r Chuck Norris-trained.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Yeah . Haha .
But the thing is , if i dunno how to tackle such situations , won't it be even worse when it comes to tackling a more severe situation?![]()
how come out of 10 of your repliesOriginally posted by infantry:tell him/her u r Chuck Norris-trained.
Then u bo pian have to just ignore her and do ur job well.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I wish i can do that.
She is my working senior , so quite frankly can't do much except bearing with it .She is my trainer as well . I cam't afford to lose this job now .
I not complaining , but asking how to tackle with situations like this ?![]()
he is a fan of him.Originally posted by Phoebie:how come out of 10 of your replies
9 are chuck norris / rhk related?
You should not be insulted by her remarks. Take it as a push to do well in school.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hellos. I'm working part time now . Been working for almost a month . However , i'm quite perturbed by one of my colleagues comments .
" Young people like you should remember everything by heart. I give you this thing just one look , and rmbr everything. Don't forget !"
"The reason you are wearing specs now is because your mum didnt take care of you ."
Her : Cheh . Lousy school . Look at Macpherson Sec. Their students go to NJC. Thats good school and good students . You? Study in pai kia school. Hais."![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:he is a fan of him.
WTF?Originally posted by virtualchick:What is rhk
some pple dun know what is the meaning mah.... just tell him lor...Originally posted by infantry:WTF?
R U RETARDED OR STH?
Why dun u ask auntie which sch is she from?? And if auntie is good, why auntie still working here? and worst still, still single.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hellos. I'm working part time now . Been working for almost a month . However , i'm quite perturbed by one of my colleagues comments .