My kindergarden practised that tooOriginally posted by orangeguy:Being forced by my kindergarden teacher to hold gal hand when i was in kindergarden tat time.. haha... kind of paiseh tat time.. end up is the gal hold me first..![]()
Originally posted by nonohow:knn this kind of hand gimme hold i also dun want.
actually my situation is just like something hanging in the air
I cannot move forward or backward
i just struck there
Everytime go out with her [b]must spend more than $200
is it a lot?[/b]
omg... it sounds so romantic like tat sia.. haha..Originally posted by browniebaobao:first time that special someone held my hand...
it took place inside a dark theatre.![]()
haha.. really old mathod.. but i think its helps somehow.. thumb up with the mathod..Originally posted by mystee:a very old method..
hold her hand when crossing the road..
or
ask can c her palm.. say u learn fortune telling b4..
then hold liao dun let go..
dun flame me.. i noe is damn old..![]()
thank you..Originally posted by orangeguy:haha.. really old mathod.. but i think its helps somehow.. thumb up with the mathod..![]()
nice one.. but this method hor.. required alot of ppl de leh.. i think xmas is ard the corner la.. **hint hint.. hahaha..Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i used this method btw, i don't just go and hold her hand
i pull her via her hand.
after pulling her, i don't let go of her hand.
just go orchard, go to the crowded places, and look for a chance to get her out so someone's elses way. rmb it is PULL & HOLD
U spend more than $200 is too little lah...Originally posted by nonohow:actually my situation is just like something hanging in the air
I cannot move forward or backward
i just struck there
Everytime go out with her must spend more than $200
is it a lot?
girls are the initiator...they send out signals...and u better not be dumb not to read it. u can feel her warmth generating, and there ur chance to smoothly glide ur finger thru hersOriginally posted by nonohow:What is the best way to intial holding a gal hand?
hmm...the best hands i've ever held was my classmate while we were 12. we were boyzOriginally posted by marcolow:My kindergarden practised that too
The girl whose hand I held immigrated to USA shortly after her enrolment. Thereafter, I was the only one in class who didn't have a partner![]()
How abt your mom? Did she holds u while u were young?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I don't know. I have never hold a girl's hand before.![]()
indeed it was...Originally posted by orangeguy:omg... it sounds so romantic like tat sia.. haha..![]()
Of cox yes!Originally posted by angel7030:How abt your mom? Did she holds u while u were young?
No chance liao. She don't like you.Originally posted by nonohow:i try to hold her hand , she pull away
i try to hold her when she cross something, she say no , no it ok
what do this implies
buy why she still go out with me?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No chance liao. She don't like you.
I know the truth always hurts, but it's true.
She treat you as her good friend. And she don't want to lose you as a good friend.Originally posted by nonohow:buy why she still go out with me?