Might I know what kinda actions?Originally posted by jOhO:it's the same as asking how the gal u are chasing know that u like her?
actions...
I believe when u are chasing her u will feel whether she like u or not...Originally posted by poor_guy:As above![]()
Tt's not quite true.....depends if the gal is OPEN abt the idea of going out with the guy alone or not.....Originally posted by tjm07:I believe when u are chasing her u will feel whether she like u or not...If she every week dun mind going out with ya alone i believe u hv a great chance...
not quite true....some gers,although they got feelings for a particular guy,when that guy tok abt another ger,they will treat it as per normal lor...i oso like datOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tok to her abt another girl lor see her reaction...if she look at u and tok abt tat girl..means she not jealous nt feeling anyting...if she turn and look elsewher...and her tone nt correct means she jealous llor
Originally posted by reallieRAW:Erm i think i said every week... if that gal every week go out with this guy she dun like him erm then maybe i really wrong haha...
Tt's not quite true.....depends if the gal is [b]OPEN abt the idea of going out with the guy alone or not.....
Personally, when i go out with a guy alone does not = i like him
Therefore, u cant judge like this.....can be dangerous
How abt being frank abt ur feelings for her? If u r sincere, tt's NO way a gal wld be so hard-hearted to embarrass u further after turning u down (if she does not reciprocate ur feelings)
If she likes u, Congrats! i dun need to tell u tt....her actions will show manIf she really likes u, there's no way u wont know...hahaha....she'll make sure u get her hint mah
(Unless.....she's a Shy gal......then it will be an otherwise case lor
...u may need a Shy gal to tell u then
)[/b]
Opps.....i missed out on tt detail...sorry...Originally posted by tjm07:Erm i think i said every week... if that gal every week go out with this guy she dun like him erm then maybe i really wrong haha...![]()