Originally posted by suikoden:Sorry am a nwebie at these kinda stuff. So how do i drop hint to l,et her know i like her.
how long u known this gal? u know her very well? does she know you well as well? hmm.. i would think that just write her a card to tell her or something. do not get a gf for the sake of getting a gf though
Get to know her online? Number/E-mail have or not?
just get email first thn add her through msn. That's the first thing
giveher a CNY or Valentines Day card lor...
Originally posted by suikoden:Sorry am a nwebie at these kinda stuff. So how do i drop hint to l,et her know i like her.
Dont need to waste time lah, just go to her ask if she would like to go out with you someday. On the first date, you ask if you can kiss her.
If she say no, then you back off. If she say why? just proceed and kiss her.
Say you dun like her while letting her see that your fingers are twisted...![]()
so how? any updates though?
Originally posted by TCH05:
Dont need to waste time lah, just go to her ask if she would like to go out with you someday. On the first date, you ask if you can kiss her.
If she say no, then you back off. If she say why? just proceed and kiss her.
lol kiss a girl on the first date? you think movie ah ![]()
Valentines is a good chance for you ![]()
just tell her straight that can we be frds...
start by introducing urself etc....
an old fashion way but still works...
You are a bigot in that you think she is different and has to be treated differently.
You are a cheat in that you think you need a way to cheat her into having a good opinion of you.
You are a liar in that you are asking what lies to tell her to get her interested in you.
You are a control freak in that you want to control her reaction and make it positive towards you.
For goodness sake, please have conversations with girls and find out if you like them and if the feeling is mutual.
Do not then stalk them from a distance, fantasize yourself into some obsession and then come on these forums demeaning the entire female population by asking for advice on how to cheat, lie and control them.
"Ai Sio Gan Mai?" ![]()
Originally posted by piakpiak:"Ai Sio Gan Mai?"
I used to huh this guy when he asked me the similar type of question. That the best way to say no to a guy... even though at there point of time, i honestly don't get his question.
say " you want to see my didi anot"
confirm 110% she will walk together with you, with matas beside
but nt to crash thread, but y if u just want to be friends and u talk to a girl, your frens or ppl around will think u are flirting or beoing that girl?
just be friends also cannot.
look her gently in the eye and say, "ai sio kan mai?"
indirect tell her i love a girl, the girl is ... i am talking to.. erm erm? LOL ![]()