..You're absolutely right...Jojo is probably in the same plight abandon by her nubby...hence vent the hatred on my thread...U can see how this obstinate woman insists that others must stick to her stance/viewpoint...trying to quote statistics but failed to view that each case is different..just went on generalising...a woman give birth 50 day stay in A1 ward with special doctors and the baby was premature with complications...even a B2/C is sufficient as doctors normally don't discriminate..jojo smacks of arrogance,likely a man hater ..I guess must really be abandoned or worst jilted before...sigh....sigh....Originally posted by Short Ninja:I dont know why TS is the bad guy here as he is only telling a story based on his friend's experience...so in the end he achieve nothing but only get high blood pressure from others here so I agree..let this thread die down.
Originally posted by 787180:..You're absolutely right...Jojo is probably in the same plight abandon by her nubby...hence vent the hatred on my thread...U can see how this obstinate woman insists that others must stick to her stance/viewpoint...trying to quote statistics but failed to view that each case is different..just went on generalising...a woman give birth 50 day stay in A1 ward with special doctors and the baby was premature with complications...even a B2/C is sufficient as doctors normally don't discriminate..jojo smacks of arrogance,likely a man hater ..I guess must really be abandoned or worst jilted before...sigh....sigh....
I concur.Originally posted by Short Ninja:I really believe in Karma cuz at the end everybody would somehow get what he/she deserves or even something close enough.The story told may be the truth or untruth but it still has the same ending
1) Adrian happiy remarried
2) Ivy dies
3) Eventually Adrian would be re-united with his daughter when Ivy is gone with the wind
4)Ivy's mother unable to get over Ivy"s death and livng a hermit life
5) TS and Adrian hangs out at kopitiam watching EPL once in a while
6)Jojo still happy to be what she is
7) And me? Ive been there before and understand what Adrian's life must have been
Why make life difficult for everybody when we only get to live once-Peace !
..Adrain was at first reluctant to let me show his story over this forum but I persuaded him to do so ,so that many pple are made aware that women can be very vicious when spurn by their hubbies.Originally posted by jojobeach:I concur.
If only 78710 would have just let sleeping dogs lie.
Why bring up something that's already 3 years past ?
When I read the story, it's like reading a really bad novel.
Every paragraph don't make sense.
..Wow..but be careful..jojobeach may curse U oooh...for going against the 2 bloody witches Ivy and her mumOriginally posted by ceecookie:I hope that prostitute Ivy Chien's Mother Mdm F**king slut prostitute Tan die right now,if not dead by then![]()
Jojo....pte tuition for just a handful students is not deemed a tuition center as this is on a small scale basis with no signboard or whatsoevr according to HDB..for U just plugging info from internet from the various sources-SGH,HDB,etc..you're merely generalising.
I send Adrian's to that magazine and the editor gladly want to publish.as I'm not Adrian...don't expect me to recall the case no.divorce suit or even the IO's name..even when I check with Adrain..he did not appear to want to know about all this bad memory... PM you already...can call Ivy yourself![]()
Uh huh ? Where's the PM ?
I didn't get any. Pulling my legs again ?
You have gone too far.
I will be in my other office from 7pm to 10pm.
Please call this number: +65 6557 5900 during that time. Ask for Mick.
I shall like to have you verbally tells me what is Ivy's number and will do the contacting and collaboration of the stories for her side to proceed further. If you want to PM, do so and make sure a cc goes to jojobeach.
So far, I can still confirm that you have not submitted any concrete contact details or information besides that divorce number. If none is forthcoming, I shall then have to use that divorce number and proceed against Adrian.
Better if we do this now then to let you continue pretending to be some righteous forumer to be posting slandering info about Ivy as well as trying to concoct stories about other forumers here which are frankly what low lifers does.
Its already very obvious you are opting to behave like one. So lets see how far else you want to dig your own grave.
My apologies.
I was flying around in a airplane and was trying to settle down a bit and didnt checked how far this went.
Following was what 787180 posted that might lead to our uncovering of both Adrain & Ivy as well as the real name of the child.
And since I am posting this out, I am prepared to take on the secondary backlash that this number be traced and a minor be named in public.
"Adrian filed for divorce in 2002 and was successful im obtaining the decree nisi absolute on 5 April 2005 under case no.D4350/V."
787180, I hope you know how to 'support' your Adrian when all shitz hit the fan.
We can just end this case by sending JB hitmans after Ivy,much like the Guni Ter incident.
5 shots to the body + head should do the trick.Terminator style
And no,dont try to scare me with Singapore's law or the corrupt Singapore Police Force.This forum is based in UK,which give us Freedom of Speech.
You are a real embarrasment to your own kind, men.
Talk so much, no action. Another irresponsible shyt.
Originally posted by ceecookie:We can just end this case by sending JB hitmans after Ivy,much like the Guni Ter incident.
5 shots to the body + head should do the trick.Terminator style
And no,dont try to scare me with Singapore's law or the corrupt Singapore Police Force.This forum is based in UK,which give us Freedom of Speech.
Uk? Freedom of Speech? Does it include text?
Hmmm....JB hitman? Might be able to pay a bit more to remove some non-existent balls of Adrain & TS too.
Afterall, females being vicious and hellish and all. I am sure death is too easy for men in general. :D
Fuck U...kitty and jojo bitches....U 2 shd be executed by hitman too..act like lawyer or public prosecutor...even a Thai..bomoh can finish U 2 withy just a strand of your hair..May this new year cause U 2 to meet with disastrous accidents ..fuck the 2 out of your asses......hope the 2 die a terrible death
Wow, now this is interesting.
Your new wife giving you a hard time abstaining sex from you again ? Hardly surprising.
You came here to expose Ivy that evil "bi-tch" ok.
I expose you 787180 the evil " shyt".. not ok ?
Now, how fair is that ?
FYI : This " Do as I say, not as I do." crap don't work with modern readers.
You dare to do, but kiasee to face the repurcussion... what a COWARDLY man. Tsk.
I was listening to a song by Phil Collins on the radio this morning and suddenly I felt I was like Adrian all over again.....sob! sob! but to think that this thread has turned from a good story to a free for all I fcuk you and you fcuk me back which is really saddening.I felt that song is for you guys and so .... from now on y'all have to go on living SEPARATE LIVES.![]()
Originally posted by 787180:Fuck U...kitty and jojo bitches....U 2 shd be executed by hitman too..act like lawyer or public prosecutor...even a Thai..bomoh can finish U 2 withy just a strand of your hair..May this new year cause U 2 to meet with disastrous accidents ..fuck the 2 out of your asses......hope the 2 die a terrible death
Well well well.....
Print this out, bring to police station, lodge a report.
I wonder how Adrain will feel, to be called up by the police station and squat there for CNY until he surrender his friend who insulted females on text.
I am sure the Ang Mo Kio IOs will be happy to recall who is Adrain now that Serious Insults was issued against Females by Adrain and his cohorts.
Am on my way to Police Cantonment Complex.
Might just as well drop by the reporting desk and drop this printout.
I hereby wish Adrain, his good friend aka 787180 cum neighbour a happy CNY 2008. ![]()