yes, SIA and banks for me. and energy stocks.Originally posted by 787180:..I shorted biosensor at $1.05nwhen it won CE approval 300lots and yet to cover ...$60,000 profit for a fravtion of the course if U use CFDs...unlikley to go up fast but must be o the screen most of the time...I'm only conservative with those super deep blue like Great Eastern.SIA,and the banks..they are for keep over long terms but despite the sell down still not cheap leh
Excuse me ?Originally posted by 787180:.
Viciouskitty...u and jojo beach are damn bloody stupid...read the story again....both yr comprehension skills are so poor...Adrain's daughter was ab 1 year old and Ivy and her mum tried all means to block access from Adrain since birth and even ignored Court Order 5 times( that's what I call blatant disgregard for the LAW and yet no punishment meted to them)...Adrain therby proposed having access at neutral ground at Family Service Centre(Serangoon Branch)-if U are soon keen can check with them...
Originally posted by jojobeach:Excuse me ?
Ivy tried to block Adrian SINCE BIRTH ???
Are you saying Adrian DIVORCED Ivy WHILE she was PREGNANT ???????
OR AFTER she GETS pregnant ????????
oR did Adrian IMPREGNANT Ivy DURING the divorce ????????????
Oh my GAWD !!!!!
Harlow... pregnancy only 9 months... divorce 3 years !!!
What the fiak !?????
78710, you better clarify this one!
Else Adrian is nothing but a big arshole ok !
..They married in July 2000...Ivy was pregnant in beg of 2001...in the midst of giving birth Ivy insisted on staying in A1 class( est $200k) and the child was born in dec 2001...divorce proceeding was file in 2002 and divorce ended finally 3 years later a 2005...U need 3 years separation without mutual consent..It was he who filed the divorce..for mutual consent I think can be shorter..i'm not a divorcee so i just write base on Adrain's feedback...the trauma started after thye birth-initiation of EPO,child maintenance,division of assets,child access and all ancilliary matter...Originally posted by 787180:
You mentioned in your previous postings, that Ivy had to stay in the hospital for 50 days.Originally posted by 787180:..They married in July 2000...Ivy was pregnant in beg of 2001...in the midst of giving birth Ivy insisted on staying in A1 class( est $200k) and the child was born in dec 2001...divorce proceeding was file in 2002 and divorce ended finally 3 years later a 2005...U need 3 years separation without mutual consent..It was he who filed the divorce..for mutual consent I think can be shorter..i'm not a divorcee so i just write base on Adrain's feedback...the trauma started after thye birth-initiation of EPO,child maintenance,division of assets,child access and all ancilliary matter...
...U must be related or happened to be Ivy's friend...Ivy was a blood sucker ..and I highlight to let alll men be alert of the possibility of such women and I never condemn all women ..get it right...but Ivy and her mum did plotted the scam to'force" Adrian ..very rare for a girl Ivy to chase Adrain to go ROM where Adrain knew he had been retrenched for a long time and hence the lower pay...U'he been pregnant b4...complications and only at hospital then Ivy Thalsimma came to his knowledge..if not she continued to hide her sickness from him...Originally posted by jojobeach:You mentioned in your previous postings, that Ivy had to stay in the hospital for 50 days.
Why 50 days ?
Why 200K ?
A class A ward only charge about $300 per day.
50 days will cost about 15K
So even if you add everything up including delivery charges.
The total cost cannot be more than 50K.
Now, where does the 150K comes from ?
Giving birth doesn't require so many hospital stays.
I remember my friend was back home only after 4 days stays.
And her husband put her in a class A/private room so that she has some privacy and better service. It didn't cost them a bomb, because it was such a short stay.
Was there any complications ?
Or are you just inflating the costs to sensationalize his plight ?
End of dec 2001 birth of child.
Beginning of 2002 Adrian file for divorce ?
Throughout your postings, you keep telling us that Adrian was broke, who earn only $1500 per month.
Yet, Adrian was the one who pursuaded Ivy to keep the pregnancy, puts her in a Class C ward, and decided he didn't want this family the next year after his child was born and file for divorce......
Now tell me... who is the real jerk here?
Ivy had the choice of leaving Adrian.
She also had the choice of terminating the pregnancy.
She also, despite his lesser earning, went ahead with purchasing a flat knowing Adrian cannot afford on his own.
Now, if it is not out of love, Ivy went ahead with everything mentioned above, I don't know what else it is.
Instead, Adrian filed for divorce .
Now, which woman wouldn't be furious and bitter after all that was done ?
Does 78710/Adrian expects Ivy to just quietly accept the divorce ?
That he could just turn around and walk away.. peacefully, without a care ?
That he shouldn't have to pay for anything, yet expect Ivy to be paying him instead ?
What kind of man is Adrian ?
Adrian suka suka, get married.
Suka suka, make Ivy get pregnant.
Suka suka, tell her to keep the child despite her discomfort.
Suka suka, file for divorce.
Then I can suka suka tell Adrian, go and die.
Are you married ? Do you have a child ?
Would you have done what Adrian did ?
Suka suka... and expect to get paid ?
Ivy a blood sucker ?Originally posted by 787180:...U must be related or happened to be Ivy's friend...Ivy was a blood sucker ..and I highlight to let alll men be alert of the possibility of such women and I never condemn all women ..get it right...but Ivy and her mum did plotted the scam to'force" Adrian ..very rare for a girl Ivy to chase Adrain to go ROM where Adrain knew he had been retrenched for a long time and hence the lower pay...U'he been pregnant b4...complications and only at hospital then Ivy Thalsimma came to his knowledge..if not she continued to hide her sickness from him...
quote]Originally posted by 787180:Originally posted by 787180:...U must be related or happened to be Ivy's friend...Ivy was a blood sucker ..and I highlight to let alll men be alert of the possibility of such women and I never condemn all women ..get it right...but Ivy and her mum did plotted the scam to'force" Adrian ..very rare for a girl Ivy to chase Adrain to go ROM where Adrain knew he had been retrenched for a long time and hence the lower pay...U'he been pregnant b4...complications and only at hospital then Ivy Thalsimma came to his knowledge..if not she continued to hide her sickness from him...
to pre-empt you from saying i side jojo, i do not know jojo too. Neither do i know viscious kitty.Originally posted by blu_sky:So which is which? why are you twisting facts around to your advantage? to serve your agenda?
And i dont think jojo knows ivy.
This story is already hokey from the beginning.Originally posted by blu_sky:to pre-empty you from saying i side jojo, i do not know jojo too. Neither do i know viscious kitty.
I don't want to draw into unnecessary argument...this story was published in thr PILIPALA magazine on October 2007 where all true life s'pore case stories were published...Originally posted by jojobeach:This story is already hokey from the beginning.
Any Tom Dick and Harry would have realized it's just a pack of lies.
If you are Adrian, may I remind you that retribution is a very real thing.
Lies cannot remain lies forever.
And this is a good posting to remind other women out there how evil a man can be.
Originally posted by jojobeach:You mentioned in your previous postings, that Ivy had to stay in the hospital for 50 days.
Why 50 days ?
Why 200K ?
A class A ward only charge about $300 per day.
50 days will cost about 15K
So even if you add everything up including delivery charges.
The total cost cannot be more than 50K.
Now, where does the 150K comes from ?
Giving birth doesn't require so many hospital stays.
I remember my friend was back home only after 4 days stays.
And her husband put her in a class A/private room so that she has some privacy and better service. It didn't cost them a bomb, because it was such a short stay.
Was there any complications ?
Or are you just inflating the costs to sensationalize his plight ?
End of dec 2001 birth of child.
Beginning of 2002 Adrian file for divorce ?
Throughout your postings, you keep telling us that Adrian was broke, who earn only $1500 per month.
Yet, Adrian was the one who pursuaded Ivy to keep the pregnancy, puts her in a Class C ward, and decided he didn't want this family the next year after his child was born and file for divorce......
Now tell me... who is the real jerk here?
Ivy had the choice of leaving Adrian.
She also had the choice of terminating the pregnancy.
She also, despite his lesser earning, went ahead with purchasing a flat knowing Adrian cannot afford on his own.
Now, if it is not out of love, Ivy went ahead with everything mentioned above, I don't know what else it is.
Instead, Adrian filed for divorce .
Now, which woman wouldn't be furious and bitter after all that was done ?
Does 78710/Adrian expects Ivy to just quietly accept the divorce ?
That he could just turn around and walk away.. peacefully, without a care ?
That he shouldn't have to pay for anything, yet expect Ivy to be paying him instead ?
What kind of man is Adrian ?
Adrian suka suka, get married.
Suka suka, make Ivy get pregnant.
Suka suka, tell her to keep the child despite her discomfort.
Suka suka, file for divorce.
Then I can suka suka tell Adrian, go and die.
Are you married ? Do you have a child ?
Would you have done what Adrian did ?
Suka suka... and expect to get paid ?..Jojo U don't even aware that $300 per day for A1 ward charges did not include specialist and special medicine fees...even rooming in cost ab $40 for extra bed..so get the facts right and stop being an arm chair critics..will U?![]()
..Originally posted by blu_sky:So which is which? why are you twisting facts around to your advantage? to serve your agenda?
And i dont think jojo knows ivy.
78710,Originally posted by 787180:U don't even aware that $300 or $285 there about per day for A1 ward charges did not include specialist and special medicine fees...even rooming in cost ab $40 for extra bed..so get the facts right and stop being an arm chair critics..will U,jojo..
Yours must be a normal birth right at old KK using tiolet paper only ? Ivy insisted that she be operated caesarian by HOD hence the extra charges plus the child was born pre mature .Not forget Ivy has to get blood transfusion too after the birth.
..and if the charges are A1 any subsequent visits will also be base on A1 too....Ivy where got maternal love...she not even interested in seeing the child at all...and at the hospital joined her mum in chasing Adrain out ..what the hell are U talking ..jojo...just know how to pass nonsensical bias view..I recall in another forum U're the revengful idiot....wanted to use sex to deprive yr hubby or want him to pander to yr demands...I guess u must also be one of those gold diggers
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Why are you so bent on destroying Ivy ?Originally posted by 787180:Ivy went to Inland Revenue to make false report that Adrain did not report tax triggering off an investigation,went to HDB again false report that he made noise so as to prevent him for doing simple biz in his flat only to have his neighbours ( I'm one of them) backing him that they were not disturbed at all...get S'pore Power to cut off his utilities so as to inconvenient him.....just imagine 30 SMS everyday by Ivy to curse and threatened Adrain...blocked his access to his newborn....landed him in police locked up as both Ivy and her mum self inflicted injuries on themselves...made false report that adrain raped her and video taped the acts to blackmail her from claiming a share of the matrimonial home where she did not contribute a single cent and the marriage lasted less than a year...what a cheap skate women...JOJO are U in same shoes as Ivy hence the vehement support for her?..
I dont know why TS is the bad guy here as he is only telling a story based on his friend's experience...so in the end he achieve nothing but only get high blood pressure from others here so I agree..let this thread die down.Originally posted by allentyb_v2.01:let the thread die down
He wouldn't have been the bad guy if he didn't.Originally posted by Short Ninja:I dont know why TS is the bad guy here as he is only telling a story based on his friend's experience...so in the end he achieve nothing but only get high blood pressure from others here so I agree..let this thread die down.
The answer is YES and cuz that is what best friends are for...also I would ask him for Cat woman's phone number>Originally posted by jojobeach:C'mon lor, if your best friend tells you he is superman and he shagged cat woman, you gonna tell everyone your friend is superman and he shagged cat woman ah ?
Duh~ what good friend you are..and yah I can take a joke.Originally posted by Short Ninja:The answer is YES and cuz that is what best friends are for...also I would ask him for Cat woman's phone number>
Ok Jojo what you said has some truth also but you sounding like you are going personal on the TS over a good story.