you may take queue number. currently you're number #5.Originally posted by cApitaland:so are you gna tell mi how i can date you anots?!![]()
Den maybe you too attratice le lorOriginally posted by Quinsy:but he doesn't come off to me as someone timid in every facet.
Originally posted by S.KCH:Den maybe you too attratice le lor![]()
If he knows he wouldn't ask you liao mah.Originally posted by Quinsy:ROFL.Boliao. =.=!!!
I was wondering, even if he doesn't know how to formally date a person, he should be able to agar how to with all those tv dramas and movies he watch what, no?
=.=!!!
Well if the girl doesn't like prada but prefers Gucci, then you know what to do.Originally posted by angel7030:If a mere prada bag can prove anything about sincerity to a gal, I better remain my singlehood status.
yeah true. that's what my friends tell me too.Originally posted by jojobeach:If he knows he wouldn't ask you liao mah.
Theory is different in applications.
Just because a guy watch porn doesn't means he knows which hole is the correct one leh.
But I think hor, you better not let your guard down lah.
Because sometimes a man just pretend bah bodoh, but the truth is he's the blardy expert, can eat you up leh.
So you don baa baa sheep, send yourself to the big bad wolf's, thinking he's just another meek meek sheep hor.
You also play violently cute to attract him....Originally posted by Quinsy:yeah true. that's what my friends tell me too.
nervous then keep quiet lor, otherwise what to do?Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
Is that what guys do when they are nervous? Keep quiet and bore the hell out of his female companion?
First, Do you like that guy?Originally posted by Quinsy:What should I do if a guy wants to woo me but he has no idea how and yet called me to ask me how to woo me?
ROFL. I find it kinda funny.
How should I respond?
For the first time, I'm a little baffled with regards to relationships.
I kinda fancy him but I do not want to let him get me so easily. We barely know each other and he's like, 'can you be my gf' alreadyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:First, Do you like that guy?
If no, I think you'd better tell him that you have no interest in him.
Giving ideas to him on how to woo you, may create an illusion that you're giving him chances.
Please don't break this fragile heart. Although the truths hurts, but it's still less hurt when know the truth at the earliest possible time.
sigh. i hope when i meet him again tomorrow he won't be a bunch of nerves.Originally posted by the.owl:nervous then keep quiet lor, otherwise what to do?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:LOL. He has this perception that I'm awfully high maintenance and no matter how I tell him that I'm not, he won't listen.
You also play violently cute to attract him....
Scare him and bite him on the ear and say "ash[b]iteru des!"[/b]
His relationship history might give you a better clue as to the root cause of his anxiety in that case.Originally posted by Quinsy:but he doesn't come off to me as someone timid in every facet.
outside manOriginally posted by Quinsy:26 year old not boy liao la. MAN!
Then take things slowly, and you'll get to know him better.Originally posted by Quinsy:I kinda fancy him but I do not want to let him get me so easily. We barely know each other and he's like, 'can you be my gf' already
making the first move wouldn't enable me to suss out his real motive.Originally posted by gunner77:outside man
inside boy lor![]()
if he shy, why don't u take the 1st move?