i've spent 2 minutes trying to figure out what u are trying to say but i really still cant get what u're trying to ask us...Originally posted by litmer:nt being together but yet able to send lovey dovey msg to each other,like each other n go out often?
x2. either your English is too difficult or too complicated for me to understand, please speak in modern day English please.Originally posted by Maith:i've spent 2 minutes trying to figure out what u are trying to say but i really still cant get what u're ask us...
sry bout tat.i tot i was unclear too..Originally posted by Maith:i've spent 2 minutes trying to figure out what u are trying to say but i really still cant get what u're ask us...
campy im gonna take ur advice ..Originally posted by mhcampboy:the latter u can still sleep ard without feeling guilty....![]()
/me looks at mono![]()
wah lau eh...........Originally posted by mhcampboy:the latter u can still sleep ard without feeling guilty....![]()
/me looks at mono![]()
thanks!Originally posted by akinos:ok, now i understand.
Couples: You see each other, will get sick of each other pretty soon. You share some of your best moments together and you get to have romance. But over a period of time, u will start quarreling and tend to spend less time with one another. Your differences will start to matter sooner or later, until u get married. u will know what the true meaning of marriage is and what love is actually all about.
"The 2 Pple": Loving and not seeing each other, it produces heartache. But thinking of him/her makes u smile all the time, seeing him/her makes u happy during that moment and u treasure it. But both of u are separated, u think of him/her all day long and soon it becomes a problem. You start to tell urself to move along, but u cant seem to do it. Him/Her gets attached due to u not making any move for a long period of time, u feel sad and cheated.
There! here's the difference.
gong simi?wht physical?Originally posted by litmer:thanks!
but it doesnt really have a difference when both of ur are going out together be it couples or "the 2 pple" right?other than the physical part.[/[/color]
as in hold hands, hug n stuff..Originally posted by Maith:other than the physical part.[/
gong simi?wht physical?
not jialat... its very jialat!Originally posted by litmer:
as in hold hands, hug n stuff..wa lau. my england got so jialat meh
yea.but hey!tats like 1 word difference lorOriginally posted by Maith:ok..so let me rephrase your question..u are trying to ask :
Is there any differences between attached and not being together but yet able to send lovey dovey msg to each other, love each other n go out often?
correct?
sorry la.my O lvls over liao.nvr keep in touch with my englishOriginally posted by monoslayer:not jialat... its very jialat!![]()
wa...can introduce me to english ma?Originally posted by litmer:sorry la.my O lvls over liao.nvr keep in touch with my english
Chasing phraseOriginally posted by litmer:nt being together but yet able to send lovey dovey msg to each other,like each other n go out often?
can...call 999 ask lorOriginally posted by Maith:wa...can introduce me to english ma?
whys tat?Originally posted by FireIce:tt is called Mind-Farking loh
Originally posted by monoslayer:wah lau eh...........![]()
Sent lovey dovey msg to each other = Flirting meh?Originally posted by popikachu:one is officially attach, one is not officially attach...
one need to put in commitment, another is just a game...