Haha. RespectOriginally posted by Prophecy_Master:yes i am proud of u, u have prove that guys can think with the right "head"
but honestly, a condom can take care of your worries.
to be honest i have g/f like yours b4, she watches more porn than i do, and i guess u know, she is a lot more aggressive. well i know she won't be a good wife so i F her then dump her. and i was right she is now having a lot of sex partners. just to tell u my experience.![]()
Originally posted by [email protected]:I see a lot of rubbish replies and very few genuine replies. Oh well, that's sgforums for you.
Ok guys, hmmmm im gonna ask help here regarding abt this gal...
[b]So dont think im abnormal or what okayy~ Becoz i think she is the type that most of you guys liked~
I know this gal, she's 17 this year... I know her for abt 7months already. Not long after i met her, Okay, we r actually in a steady relationship but i changed my mind. Then we both be friends first..
Abt her, u know as usual... U know guys/gals kiss tgt... *okay , gonna say out*
ya, we did kiss, and etc.. but not into the extreme, i find her the hardcore type and im really nervous.. She even whispered to me once if i ever make <3 before.. so i told her NO... I asked how abt her, she said once.. And she loves the feeling a lot... ermm.... then she kept pester me , keep asking me to have *** with her, but i didnt agree. C0z i dun wanna bear any responsibilities or suffer any consequences..... Becoz i dun want to have *** with her, she now pester me / sms almost everyday to at least have **** *** with her, if not cyber*** with her... Im getting really cripped out ~ I dun wanna lose her as a friend, and i dun wish to see her like that. I know its a fashion these days to lose ur virginity....
Also, im wondering does she really love me or only interested in ***...
So okay im wondering now, im really confused..What can i do to maintain the stable relationship... ? i know im stupid that i dun want this oppotunity but i dun care. haiz....... I know this case seems rather rare but im speakin it out truthfully.. BTW, if any of u guys wants her number: its a no no~ Thanks~ [/b]
Originally posted by shandower:Guys who want to have sex don't get chances like this while guys who refuse to have sex get girls like this.![]()
Originally posted by [email protected]:Perhaps, but definitely not at the age of 17!
erm... I dun know abt her lar, she nvr tell me if the guy is good, i dun know.. Maybe , some gals reach at a certain age then their hormones changes, this is how i feel la... humpz [b]o(T__To)[/b]
LOL!Originally posted by crosshairs:OK I read the original post. Here's what I think.
When you grow to be my age, you will ask yourself everyday why you did not do her when she asked you to. By the time you ask yourself such question, that is when you know you have lost your innocence and have come of age. Its not exactly a good or bad thing, but its a natural process of growing old and doing away with inhibitions of the mind.
In the meantime, if you really did give in to her request and had sex with her, then you are no better than a teenage girl losing her virginity for the first time without a complete understanding of what you are doing, and it will suck. So stick to your original position. No one will laugh at you except your future self. Any horny girls like these do not have what we call "Jing Chi". Not a very desirable trait if you ask me, from an evolutionary standpoint.
So, my take on this is, if you wanna do her, just do it. If you don't want to, then don't. You call the shots, not her. She's the one begging.
I hope I have made it simple to understand.
x2 the concept of of morality n virginity is overrated, go ahead n poke her if u wanOriginally posted by crosshairs:OK I read the original post. Here's what I think.
When you grow to be my age, you will ask yourself everyday why you did not do her when she asked you to. By the time you ask yourself such question, that is when you know you have lost your innocence and have come of age. Its not exactly a good or bad thing, but its a natural process of growing old and doing away with inhibitions of the mind.
In the meantime, if you really did give in to her request and had sex with her, then you are no better than a teenage girl losing her virginity for the first time without a complete understanding of what you are doing, and it will suck. So stick to your original position. No one will laugh at you except your future self. Any horny girls like these do not have what we call "Jing Chi". Not a very desirable trait if you ask me, from an evolutionary standpoint.
So, my take on this is, if you wanna do her, just do it. If you don't want to, then don't. You call the shots, not her. She's the one begging.
I hope I have made it simple to understand.
Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:yes i am proud of u, u have prove that guys can think with the right "head"
to be honest i have g/f like yours b4, she watches more porn than i do, and i guess u know, she is a lot more aggressive. well i know she won't be a good wife so i F her then dump her. and i was right she is now having a lot of sex partners. just to tell u my experience.![]()
Originally posted by ne0matrix:Life is short. Play more. Mai tu liao.![]()
i agree what you said.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i have a feeling she is testing you.
stand your ground.
hmm i wonder y girls like to have *** so much??Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:yes i am proud of u, u have prove that guys can think with the right "head"
You never hear before? You dig your nose your nose song or your finger song?Originally posted by OMGitsME:hmm i wonder y girls like to have *** so much??![]()