Hey guys, I'm in real dilemma & agony as well. Last year, I hired a maid for my parents, she's 24 and a local university graduates. Her looks is decent and have a fair skin. The reason I hired her is not because of her looks but her education background. She can speak English fluently and hardworking as well. After my parents prefer not to have maid, I took her to my place.
So far I never had any problems encountered with her. I had a private room, more like an entertainment room which have a nice plasma television, video game consoles and small side bar. I usually lock it and don't allow anyone to enter without my permission. The reason is I'm afraid my stuffs would be stolen.
To be honest, I kept my pornographic dvds in that room. And the problem started since last week.
One day, I forget to lock my private room and went out because I received an urgent call from outside. I'm kinda rushing and forget to lock my private room. When I'm outside the house, I just realize the situation but I just moved on.
I went back home and faster take a look in my private room. Everything is fine, nothing lost. My maid didn't touch anything from there. I told her not to enter my private room before. So since that day, my habit of forgetting to lock my room begins. Another reason is I trusted her after she working so long for me.
One afternoon, I'm working half day and went back home. I checked my room and it seems that someone using my room. I asked her and she said she didn't enter my room. I thought I'm just too tired because of piles of projects need to be settle. So I just don't bother about it.
Again, one afternoon. I went back home and she didn't greet me at the door. Usually she will open the door for me. So I entered my house, and surprisingly she was sitting at my private room sofa and watch my porn while masturbating.
To prevent awkwardness, I rose my voice and said I'm back home. She hastily closed everything, greet me and said sorry. I scolded her and she cried. After that she explained everything, she said she is lonely. She begged me not to fired her as she comfortably stays here.
Then yesterday, she talked to me. Actually we talked like normal friend because of our age gap. She told me she regret what she have done. I told her that I forgive her and I understand her situation. She asked me what do I think about her and she said she will have sex with me if I wish to without taking any responsibility. She hugged and kissed my tongue. I had french kiss with her until I decided this is wrong. I excused myself and went to bed.
Guys, I'm in real dilemma. I feel it's extremely wrong to have sex with our employee. But I don't want to fired her because I felt guilty. She is hardworking and honest girl. She told me how awful to go back to Indonesia.
So what should I do? I need a good solution without sacking her if possible. Please help me to solve this problem together.
I think she had feelings towards me, and I kind of a guy who soft-hearted and not dare to hurt others feelings.
Thank you very much.
yuko-ogura
declare to her that u dun have feelings for her?
she too lonely liao la..ask her go out find bf ba..
cApitaland
faster get in before closed.
Y_Shun
just piak piak!!
mai tu liao!
bryanw
just romp with her if u wish
uaremyfayth
transfer, ask her come my house be my maid.
Nikar2
LOL, yeah....just do what your ID says......PIAK PIAK the maid!!!!!!!
Piak Piak
I hope I can get a good piece of advice....
Really mama?
This world still have great fantasies.
Piak Piak
Guys, seriously this is not a joke.
uaremyfayth
seriously, i do not know how your big head can think so well after blood is transferred to your smaller head. If it was me, i already hush hush everyday piak piak, still come forum post.
Still, if you are serious, i dun mind take ur maid in ^^
BrUtUs
jz wasted my time clicking on tis thread.... clone alert....
CoolMyth
I smell something fishy. She trying to hook a Sinkapore man for money and citizenship, is it?
Careful wor, she might ask you to feed her 18 levels of ancestors if you try to be funny with her.
cApitaland
she can cum here if she wants.
ShyShyCat
People seriously need help, you guys give crap of nonsense to him.
gunner77
wah lao, so good sia the maid u noe how many ppl wishing to get such a maid anot
if u post in bar, u get betta ans
sEphIrOth
bar material please!
FBI
this is so fake man.. how can local uni girls b maid
Really mama?
You should tell your sister this is not the appropriate way to behave. Inbreeding is just uncool
gunner77
Originally posted by FBI:
this is so fake man.. how can local uni girls b maid
-edited- i don wan to say rubbish
gunner77
Originally posted by gunner77:
sorry double post
missqi
clone.
Cool-gal
piak her like ur nick spells..
gigabyte14
u skeujin ah
dbowie
The number please ! I would be more than happy to know such girl !