You charbo or you gay?Originally posted by herbs:hello jiejies![]()
Throw what? A grenade?Originally posted by Maith:throw things to her house la...u noe shot put?
I also dunno..FI transferred it here..Not as if I'm in any agony..Originally posted by FBI:a girl who always chat on phone means she most likely attached.
drop the hope la bro..
if can b friend is good enough don expect much
and why is this in agony
shot put cannot?nvm,then try javelin,sure canOriginally posted by alleggerita:Throw what? A grenade?
And you think her unit very near mine? It's at least 30 metres away..![]()
But I dun want to spear her to death..Originally posted by Maith:shot put cannot?nvm,then try javelin,sure can
aiyo so picky...try bazookaOriginally posted by alleggerita:But I dun want to spear her to death..![]()
Originally posted by herbs:hello jiejies![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:![]()
Added: And btw, it's "dun pull me inside"..![]()
I think I'll throw her a kiss..a flying kiss..Originally posted by Maith:aiyo so picky...try bazooka
lol ok..Originally posted by alleggerita:I also dunno..FI transferred it here..Not as if I'm in any agony..![]()
I will go crazy if she writes: "Come over right now." in return..Originally posted by Maith:i noe! write on a cardboard "i am horny" then see wht happens
I'm no stalker..Originally posted by Ferret:stallllkkkeerrrrr allllerrrtttt![]()
Girl :Originally posted by alleggerita:I'm no stalker..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Girl :
I have been staying in my current flat for close to 10 years, but only about 3 months ago then I realise the block opposite mine got one unit got pervert..
His bedroom is my bedroom because the unit directly opposite mine has the exact same floorplan..then I live on the 9th floor, he stay 10th floor..
everynight when i am talking to my bf on the phone i noticed the pervert across the block peeping at me. I dunno what he wants but he does this every night. Sometimes i get a little bit scared, thats why i confide in my bf every night. He advised me not to pay attention and that if the guy tries something funny, he will hoot him.
Then hor, one night, after i showered and was blow drying my hair, I noticed the guy peeping again.
While getting dressed in a white cardigan and tying my hair, i realised that the pervert has been staring non stop.
I have alerted my bf and his friends le.
Tml night they go hoot him.
U just try try nia.. Don't get too involved. I scared u get emo hurt!Originally posted by alleggerita:Yes..I thought so too..
But no harm trying..
The most is I get "Fcuk Off" in reply..![]()
But when I look over, she don't seem like an ah lian leh..but I also dunno she how old..skali as old as FI already..Originally posted by jojobeach:Go to her flat with a trolley.
Knock on her door and tell her you are garang guni.
Collect her newspapers and donate the proceeds to charity.
Go back there again the next week.
Soon you'll get to know her one.
But I think she Ah Lian, so late go out. No boyfriend.
Because SG bf likes their GF to stick to curfew.
Good luck.
I won't get too involved..cuz I know it's kinda impossible!Originally posted by CannyOng:U just try try nia.. Don't get too involved. I scared u get emo hurt!
Mos your head..MOS Burger you want or not?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Moscode..![]()
Yes please.. tank cute..Originally posted by alleggerita:Mos your head..MOS Burger you want or not?![]()