sound like both of u still very young...Originally posted by vertmonyet:she say in pics i look more like a brother/godbro to her. even her cousins say so..
maybe kiss in cheek peektures might help. movies, treat, are out of the question. all she wants in me is to be more bf-ish.
im feel that im the luckiest guy in the world having a gf that understands why i dont don her starbucks, movies etc..
already did. arms around body already did.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:put ur arm around her neck!![]()
i still dun understand what u mean by wanting u to be more bf-ish? in terms of the things u two do? or in terms of ur looks(coz u mentioned "in pics")..?Originally posted by vertmonyet:she say in pics i look more like a brother/godbro to her. even her cousins say so..
maybe kiss in cheek peektures might help. movies, treat, are out of the question. all she wants in me is to be more bf-ish.
im feel that im the luckiest guy in the world having a gf that understands why i dont don her starbucks, movies etc..
Originally posted by vertmonyet:NPNT
already did. arms around body already did.
i guess only the pics now. i looks so statue and un-lovable.
[b]YOU ALL DON'T TELL ME NPNT AH KNN![/b]
Originally posted by vertmonyet:You are just not a comfortable taking pictures.
Originally posted by vertmonyet:relac la
Originally posted by vertmonyet:Haiyo so simple...touch more lah. Put your hand under her shirt and touch her neh lah. comfirm plus chop will look like one
isn't that good? Rather than they said you look lk an..uncle?Originally posted by vertmonyet:she say in pics i look more like a brother/godbro to her. even her cousins say so..
what the heck?Originally posted by rain-coat:Haiyo so simple...touch more lah. Put your hand under her shirt and touch her neh lah. comfirm plus chop will look like one
Originally posted by MidnightK:what the heck?
is this what you should tell a teen?
with people like you, no wonder the kids this days are like these..