Wait a min.... u are there? I always host inline skating outing there wow... how come u never come. Beside, do u happen to be one of those regulars sitting on that bench outside mirco skate shop?Originally posted by angel7030:I 19yo gal also dun hv steady bf, why u 20 yo boy needs to confess here? Wait lah!!! be steady mah, cannot anyhow choose your lifetime partner ok.
When u Free, get down East coast bicycle kiosk shop near 7 eleven, shout out Angel!! 666 and i will be there to intro u some nice babes including me ya. But please identify yourself first hor.
PS, for those shy boys, uncles and gay, please dun shout my name, just rent a bicycle and go on...
really hard to believe u 19Originally posted by angel7030:I 19yo gal also dun hv steady bf, why u 20 yo boy needs to confess here? Wait lah!!! be steady mah, cannot anyhow choose your lifetime partner ok.
When u Free, get down East coast bicycle kiosk shop near 7 eleven, shout out Angel!! 666 and i will be there to intro u some nice babes including me ya. But please identify yourself first hor.
PS, for those shy boys, uncles and gay, please dun shout my name, just rent a bicycle and go on...
Really, oh! sometime i sit there, but mostly i mend my Dad extra shop, but sometime i go upstair and do the accounting.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Wait a min.... u are there? I always host inline skating outing there wow... how come u never come. Beside, do u happen to be one of those regulars sitting on that bench outside mirco skate shop?
U ok or not? i thot i told u already? are u suffering from memory loss??Originally posted by gigabyte14:really hard to believe u 19![]()
He is talking about decent virgin lovely cute gal who can cook, wash, dun go pub or disco like me, care for family, husband, children and oldies, not pub ya. Who dun know pub got guys hanging there to pick and hook up too??Originally posted by Ferguson:go pub
go CHC
sure got girls to hook up
So, do u skate? wanna join us for skating next time?Originally posted by angel7030:Really, oh! sometime i sit there, but mostly i mend my Dad extra shop, but sometime i go upstair and do the accounting.
like dat old song que sera sera? O.o (wad ever wil be wil be..Originally posted by FireIce:what will come will come
dun have to worry
haha..Originally posted by angel7030:He is talking about decent virgin lovely cute gal who can cook, wash, dun go pub or disco like me, care for family, husband, children and oldies, not pub ya. Who dun know pub got guys hanging there to pick and hook up too??
You're kidding.Originally posted by MidnightK:haha..
you seem like just the girl i'm looking for
CHC all confirm virgins. some will cook and sweep and give birth and rearOriginally posted by angel7030:He is talking about decent virgin lovely cute gal who can cook, wash, dun go pub or disco like me, care for family, husband, children and oldies, not pub ya. Who dun know pub got guys hanging there to pick and hook up too??