Originally posted by nuub1987:![]()
20 liao.. dun talk nonsense leh i check the box ingredients liao .. no ajinomoto
haben start to drop yet... just doing preventive measuresOriginally posted by angel7030:![]()
if got also good lah, all hair drop once and for all, no need barber and hair wash, save cost to go out with gf. Yeah!!!
Huh 20yo only, hair drop liao, go ask your father, maybe genetic transfer, nothing much can do, just remain cheerful, happy, smile and laugh often may help to bring back the hair.
By the way, upper or lower hair dropped?![]()
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:try okamoto![]()
Aiya, not yet drop so scare for what, sometime it is just hormone change, later will grow back ya, just hope it dun change to gay hormone.Originally posted by nuub1987:haben start to drop yet... just doing preventive measures
lower hair also can drop?Originally posted by angel7030:![]()
if got also good lah, all hair drop once and for all, no need barber and hair wash, save cost to go out with gf. Yeah!!!
Huh 20yo only, hair drop liao, go ask your father, maybe genetic transfer, nothing much can do, just remain cheerful, happy, smile and laugh often may help to bring back the hair.
By the way, upper or lower hair dropped?![]()
Why? u no hair meh? All hairs (arm, body, rear, top, below etc etc ) must drop and renew again, if it dun renew, baldness shall occur.Originally posted by bryanw:lower hair also can drop?![]()
Yalor, changed it to Mojo Mee lah.Originally posted by polarsnake:Just don't eat Maggie Mee already lah
you should worry more about the delusions in your head if you behave according to unproven facts like MSG cause balding...Originally posted by nuub1987:coz i eat too much maggi mee with MSG
so i go buy the kaminomoto hair tonic... who else oso got use?
myojo or mojo ?Originally posted by angel7030:Yalor, changed it to Mojo Mee lah.
Ooops! sori, ok, indo mee, super mee, koka and NTUC mee also can lah.Originally posted by nuub1987:myojo or mojo ?
Propecia costs $88.50 for 28 tablets. Freakin' expensive, but effective.Originally posted by phil30k:Propaecia is the only clinically proven drug to prevent hairfall. It is expensive. See you doctor to determine if it is right for you. There are also other causes for hairfall that you doctor may help you out with.
Try eating less maggi mee. Instead of using the full packet of seasoning, try putting in only half.Originally posted by nuub1987:coz i eat too much maggi mee with MSG
so i go buy the kaminomoto hair tonic... who else oso got use?
is propecia the best so far after hair transplant? my friend eat propecia n use pregaine shampoo dove conditioner.Originally posted by xavier1979:Propecia costs $88.50 for 28 tablets. Freakin' expensive, but effective.
According to my doctor friend and the dermatologists at National Skin Centre, that is the assessment.Originally posted by bryanw:is propecia the best so far after hair transplant?