ps la..got influenced...tem = then = them. lolsOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:then again, i get irritated by the way u type. wtf is tem?![]()
goin 2 months..shes important to mi =) although she always say i don love her..Originally posted by dibilo:how long have u and ur gf been together?
how is her character?
but you can ignore the above qns if she is important enough for you.
/me looks at 0tah's sigOriginally posted by 0tah:goin 2 months..shes important to mi =) although she always say i don love her..
something is fishy.. seroius..Originally posted by 0tah:but i really love her la...i noe i can tell her who ask u to take those things bak...she sure said who ask ur cousin tk?!?! she said if she tell her manager ish my cousin use de the situation sure ugly 1..will report police... sometimes i oso felt abit weird..the whole thing ish fishy...cos we r not tgt for very long..cannot pay installment..deadline 6th..maybe ask her to ask her manager to return b4 cny...least i can work..![]()
she said still got some missin..but how do i confront her? i don wanna make her feel gao wei...Originally posted by Lorry`:
Since all products have been returned, why do you have to pay?
2 months is very short. I wouldnt have trust her. Even if it's a 2 year r/s the person still can cheat.
I will advise you not to pay a cent. Really! Dont....
Ok you love her and then? This whole thing sounds like a scam to me....
I agree with Y_Shun, either your girl is cheatin you or her boss is cheatin her.
And dont drag your parents down by borrowing from them....
Keep us updated![]()
IBank u apply u need to wait for approval.. if bank acc not enough money they won't allow u make one..Originally posted by 0tah:i dunno if she go on shoppin spree but i noe she kip takin cab lately..
i intend to find out her bank acc...maybe can gey gey say help her make IBank nid to use atm?
seriously i hope u won';t get scam.. jus a piece of advice.. jus not worth it.. etter find out things first b4 u gave her the moneyOriginally posted by 0tah:she said still got some missin..but how do i confront her? i don wanna make her feel gao wei...
i nvr borrow frm my parents..workin 2 jobs now...hope can clear up soon
dump your gf as she cannot be trusted at all.Originally posted by 0tah:Hi guys,
Actually tis happened during the mid of dec last yr...my gf actually took alot of sample products frm her company. she put it at my hse,and told mi if my sis wan use can tk 1 or 2 bottles..so i told my sis lo..but dunno wtf la..my sis and my cousins go tk all the porducts..my gf found out the nxt day..very angry...she told mi to tk bak all the products...ok lo so i go and tk bak all the products..but 1 of my cousin got use abit liao...tem bo bian wipe it tem return her...
Here the problem ish,she said alot missin when my sis and my cousin said tey returned mi all le.kana niam by her..nbm tem over liao..
THEN,month end manager check stock i tink...found out she took alot of samples..ask her to return all the samples..tem her manager ask her got use anot..cos i told her all nvr been used..tem she say no lor..but manager still found out...tem she LL..but she nvr say anything abt my sis cousin...meanin like admit its her fault..
Then she cannot produce all the products as earlier she said got alot missin..
in the end she come bak told mi the samples ish actually wat limited edition de...tem ish oni given out when customer purchase a certain amount..
each set ish 100+ missin of 10 sets.. total 1000+
she kip askin mi to find my cousins to fork out $$ to pay ...but my cousin said oreadi return all...how i supposed to tk $$ frm tem... so i borrowed frm my bro and frenz oni half of the amount and lied to her its my cousins's share...tem now still got another sum of $$ still haben fork out...she kip ask mi to find the $$..but herself nvr like fork out a cent...i ask her to help she say no $$..the pay kana holded...but i cant find the other sum of $$ oreadi..deadline ish 6th jan..
how? shld i really return all the $$ myself? 1 side ish my relative..1 side ish my gf...don wanna hurt both side...
sry for the long story....![]()
working 2 jobs to pay for her....?Originally posted by 0tah:she said still got some missin..but how do i confront her? i don wanna make her feel gao wei...
i nvr borrow frm my parents..workin 2 jobs now...hope can clear up soon
Originally posted by popikachu:but my sis and cousin took all...tats y she got advantage...
"she put it at my hse,and told mi if my sis [b]wan use can tk 1 or 2 bottles..so i told my sis lo.."
Hmm...
She did say your sis can use them...[/b]
U have to ask ur cousins and sis to come out with some money at least as they had used all even though you said one or two. From what it looks like, you are probably being taken advantage by ur gf since u like her so much. As others have said, ask for hardcore evidence. Don't just be dumb and feel sorry and pay up!!!Originally posted by 0tah:but my sis and cousin took all...tats y she got advantage...
right now wat shld i do? how do i confront her?