I think u may mistaken or something. There is also a girl in my uni always flirt with me but i dun think she likes me leh. Maybe u are not exposed to this kind of thing often enough ba. If u sincerely want to help her, just help her ya. Dun think too much.Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:i am sec 3 this yr and there is this girl of the same class as me the pass 2 yrs but different this yr that i think she likes me or wat...
i am not handsome or wat.. i dunno wat she sees upon me...
now she is asking me to teach her A maths when i think she can ask her teacher or classmate...
how to like so called reject in not an obvious way and let her give up hope on me...?
any comments is welcome..
Thanks
IA
ermm... my situation is somehow the same as u...Originally posted by Uncertain:I think u may mistaken or something. There is also a girl in my uni always flirt with me but i dun think she likes me leh. Maybe u are not exposed to this kind of thing often enough ba. If u sincerely want to help her, just help her ya. Dun think too much.
btw the girl even take my photo right at my face, ask me this ask me that and even sit very close to me![]()
But i know she famous for flirting la haha. Dun know ur case like that a not
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:she is also my classmate for 2 yrs so i cannot say like dun wan friend her lidat... she nv do anything wrong except that disgusting face...
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:by scratching ur armpit
dun scratch then dig ur nose lor.Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:lol dun wan scratch la.... also not itchy..
got other option?
IA
Just show her your itchy armpit lor, then she will give up. Ha ha ha, just kidding!Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:i am sec 3 this yr and there is this girl of the same class as me the pass 2 yrs but different this yr that i think she likes me or wat...
i am not handsome or wat.. i dunno wat she sees upon me...
now she is asking me to teach her A maths when i think she can ask her teacher or classmate...
how to like so called reject in not an obvious way and let her give up hope on me...?
any comments is welcome..
Thanks
IA
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:by scratching ur armpit
.. and why are you typing in all caps?Originally posted by allentyb_v2.01:SIMPLE, TELL HER, THAT YOU ARE GAY, AND GIGABYTES IS YOUR GAY BUDDY
because i want to EMPHASIS on itOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:.. and why are you typing in all caps?
not an effective way... like when you are shouting madly, everyone looks at you and not what you are trying to say...Originally posted by allentyb_v2.01:because i want to EMPHASIS on it
i am here, just to increase my post count, and beside, are you sure, that girl has a crush on him, or just flirting him only, what TS needs a wake up your idea pill, and a focus on your studies pill, to cure his 'problem'Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:not an effective way... like when you are shouting madly, everyone looks at you and not what you are trying to say...