Hello Kitty wants a castrated one.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me prefer uncirc******* one.
msian chinese nit to cut one anot?
n dat wil b u loh.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Hello Kitty wants a castrated one.![]()
die die must convert???Originally posted by yellow_monkey:if your a man, die die have to convert or lose her.
if your a woman, as long as your christian or jew, u dont have to. but of course, it is encouraged.
the children however, has to be muslims.
if i were a muslim, my wife can be christian or jew? its a first for me. and kind of relieving as well.Originally posted by yellow_monkey:if your a woman, as long as your christian or jew, u dont have to. but of course, it is encouraged.
im surprised got no atheist come in yet to spread their 'faith'.Originally posted by RaaRaa:if you christian. ur wife is muslim, both of u convert to hindu lo. Like that fair for both parties.![]()
then must convert. christian and jews got similar set of rules. the best is both muslims for the sake of your childrenOriginally posted by cApitaland:if i were a muslim, my wife can be christian or jew? its a first for me. and kind of relieving as well.
what abt if they are buddhist taoist etc.?
Simple lah, just convert but dun practice lor, for show only mah.Originally posted by RatedR:if wanna marry into a muslim family, must convert to muslim isit? no other alternatives?
die die must convert?
bery troublesome sia...
anyone encounter tis or smth familiar? wan ur thoughts. pls share.
what is dont convert, what will happen go jail![]()
hmm. i dun think will go jail la. in sg, won't.Originally posted by RatedR:if wanna marry into a muslim family, must convert to muslim isit? no other alternatives?
die die must convert?
bery troublesome sia...
Wait long long lor, who wans a castrated Hello Kitty?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:n dat wil b u loh.
yup, thats y i broke up with my very chio n hot malay gf when i was in secondary sch many many years back.Originally posted by xunmeng:just now the channel 8 programme "jia you xi shi" got show a malay and chinese inter-racial wedding. the bridegroom is a chinese, and the bride is a malay. the bridegroom converted to muslim, i think
think so... ask your muslim friendOriginally posted by RatedR:if wanna marry into a muslim family, must convert to muslim isit? no other alternatives?
die die must convert?
bery troublesome sia...