So lets just move forward.Originally posted by jojobeach:
Many years ago liao.
Now I am only left with the scars and empathies to other women in similar circumstances.
Well, he is afraid of losing you.Originally posted by jojobeach:He ALWAYS come up with a VALID reason for his actions.
When he hurt me, it was ALWAYS something I had done.
True, I wasn't the best girlfriend.
I was young, I was playful, I want to experience life.
I was pretty, I have no lack of men after me.
What do you expect ? I'm not a 50 year old woman.
But, keeping me in his cage was all that he wants.
I remember asking him " Do you only want my body ? Is that all you care about? You don't care that I no longer love you. "
His answer was " I love you, that is all you need to know."
"As long as you stay with me, that's all I need."
And by hurting me, he's not going to lose me ?Originally posted by abterror:Well, he is afraid of losing you.
There are some ways which a man would do to try to keep their sponse with them.
The french will make their partners fat, my friend just control her gf by wearing less appealing, cut off her contacts with guy's friends and keep them busy with them.
Once you can tie them down till about late 20s, then they have no choice but to marry. lol
But i guess you wanted to experience life, hence it creates a lack of security in him.
The reason is simple, " Prevent Comparison"
Wrong timing i guess.Originally posted by jojobeach:Well, then, you lose control. You lose.
Timing la.Originally posted by jojobeach:And by hurting me, he's not going to lose me ?
C'mon lah. How can this be correct ?
The ONLY way to keep a woman's heart and body by your side is to ensure she is HAPPY.
Any other ways only results in FAILURE.
I noticed you don't want to concede to her requests.Originally posted by abterror:Wrong timing i guess.
I am stress up with my own issue.
Perhaps i find her unreasonable as well.
The last fight was when i helped her to clear her drawer which was full of her past memories.
She was hungry and she asked me to put them back.
But i instist her to at least look at what can be throwed away before we go for lunch as i have already put in the effort to help her take out some junks for the whole morning.( Dun want to waste the effort)
Then arguement start followed by actions.
I tried to hold her, she tried to stam my foot.
I lock her, she yell pain and i released.
She kick me and i kick her back. (Hold back strength already)
She cried and i apologies and massaged her arms.
And when we part, it was the end.![]()
Yes, of course you don't antagonize an already flustered person.Originally posted by abterror:Timing la.
Assuming if i am feeling good, i will agree to almost anything.
Assuming if i am having a bad day, and you add salt in my wound.
Would you be biten?
It is similar to a saying.
Dun provoke a woman when she is having her mens cramp.
90% will get scolding unless she/he really has a soft temper.
Which i feel most ppl dun have, as we are living in a fast pace and tense environment.
But frankly speaking, Did u start the fight or did he start it?Originally posted by jojobeach:I tried fighting physical with physical.
I slap him, he punch me.
I push him, he slam me against the wall.
I scratch him, he pulls out my hair.
I hit him with my fist, he pins me down with his weight on my back.
It works both ways.Originally posted by jojobeach:Yes, of course you don't antagonize an already flustered person.
But you don't have the right to lay your hands on that person either.
If she makes you unhappy means she deserves to get spank.
Then I would have spanked many guys every month I have my menses ah ?
It's all about self control ok ?
A guy who think with feeling???Originally posted by jojobeach:abterror,
You must accept the fact that, woman don't think like a man.
We never will.
And women are emotional creatures, we think with our feelings.
No, that's not what I meant.Originally posted by abterror:A guy who think with feeling???
Sounds a bit sissy...
But will you like to have such a partner?
Does it work?
Maybe it comes down to the egg or chicken issue.
U think like me or i think like u?
Maybe in school, they should teach us how to think like the other gender.
Haiz, since we cant think alike.Originally posted by jojobeach:No, that's not what I meant.
I'm trying to tell you that, you cannot expect a woman to think like yourself (a man).
Agree.Originally posted by abterror:Haiz, since we cant think alike.
Why not god make all guys are gays and all women are lesbian.
WORLD PEACE.....
Think the only solution for Mars and Venus to be together is:
http://youtube.com/watch?v=XnU7bm6cQTA
Agree?
Then all guys will be FULL of shyt when they are born.Originally posted by jojobeach:Agree.
AND
Male give birth to male kids.
Female give birth to female kids.
Then like that hor.. world peace and human will not be extinct.![]()
Originally posted by abterror:Then all guys will be FULL of shyt when they are born.
hahahahahaah
Should guys do not have any shyt, how can thy amuse you and keep you entertained? lolOriginally posted by jojobeach:![]()
I think guys are already full of shyt. Teee heee.. sorry cannot help it.
Damned scary for a guy to give birth.Originally posted by jojobeach:![]()
I think guys are already full of shyt. Teee heee.. sorry cannot help it.
Shyt is not for fun. Didn't your mother tell you not to play with shyt ?Originally posted by abterror:Should guys do not have any shyt, how can thy amuse you and keep you entertained? lol
BTW, what does a woman see in a guy?
I am sure not physically, or they just wanna be loved?
Pwees lah. What is so scary ?Originally posted by abterror:Damned scary for a guy to give birth.
Can we vote for test tube babies?
Else it will really be "Pain in the ass."
Well, we shoot paper targets now.Originally posted by jojobeach:Pwees lah. What is so scary ?
Nowadays fathers goes into the birthing area to receive their newborn and cut their umbilical cords.
You're a man leh.
In a war, you'd be blowing people apart. Like that not scary, give birth only scary ? Wah lao.
You don't play those gory games ?