errr, its with great regret that i can't seem to comprehend what ur trying to say here.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Dear all,
I two to three year i been telling my bf to bring me go swimming or play badminton he never bring me i kept telling him but yet he still but only one racket and one swimming trunk he never ask me along he ask his friends and colleages to go he is a foriegner lah therefore I thought I am a local therefore i can bring him to Singapore places where i know to play sports because i know he likes to play sports.
Then i ask him why he never ask me along to play sports with him he give me two excuse that it hurt me alot.
He say I want to play with someone whom is really good therefore he ask his colleages to play with him badminton
Then i ask swimming leh he say he just dont want bring me go he say there in the pool he can see the babe if i am not there!
now, this is bad but at least he is being honest..Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Then i ask swimming leh he say he just dont want bring me go he say there in the pool he can see the babe if i am not there!
he duno how 2 appreciate uOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:Dear all,
he is a foriegner lah therefore I thought I am a local therefore i can bring him to Singapore places where i know to play sports because i know he likes to play sports.
hmm I can understand how you feel.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Dear all,
I two to three year i been telling my bf to bring me go swimming or play badminton he never bring me i kept telling him but yet he still but only one racket and one swimming trunk he never ask me along he ask his friends and colleages to go he is a foriegner lah therefore I thought I am a local therefore i can bring him to Singapore places where i know to play sports because i know he likes to play sports.
Then i ask him why he never ask me along to play sports with him he give me two excuse that it hurt me alot.
He say I want to play with someone whom is really good therefore he ask his colleages to play with him badminton
Then i ask swimming leh he say he just dont want bring me go he say there in the pool he can see the babe if i am not there!
Originally posted by angel7030:why you kick his boss?
[quote]Originally posted by Tier:
[b]
hmm I can understand how you feel.
You are feeling neglected from his daily leisure enjoyment.
you are trying to find some similar hobbies with him so
the relationship wont dull down.
[b]But seems he is not making an effort to share his hobbies with you.
you gotta find your own hobbies. Hope when he sees u are occupying with your own hobbies then he will want your attention again.[/quote[/b]]
Wha, latter she created her own hobbies, he go and start newer hobbies of his own, then separated liao. I think as a bf, he must understand what his gf is trying to do, even if u dun go with his gf, he must at least suggest a sport that both can enjoy.
Sori ya, in accordance to TS posting, i find this type of bf is damn selfish, proud, a male dominant guy with an air that expect gal to do thing for him and then purposely refuse to accept it, and also as someone posted here: Lame.
If it is my bf, i would long kicked his boss as part of my hobby.[/b]
eh i also think soOriginally posted by CannyOng:But I find TS bf a bit lame![]()
like you?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:s'pore guys still better
Originally posted by angel7030:Yeah I would personally think it would be better to have a hobby which both enjoy. But TS bf seems to want a lot of his own freedom, and doesnt really wanna her to join in.
[quote]Originally posted by Tier:
[b]
hmm I can understand how you feel.
You are feeling neglected from his daily leisure enjoyment.
you are trying to find some similar hobbies with him so
the relationship wont dull down.
[b]But seems he is not making an effort to share his hobbies with you.
you gotta find your own hobbies. Hope when he sees u are occupying with your own hobbies then he will want your attention again.[/quote[/b]]
Wha, latter she created her own hobbies, he go and start newer hobbies of his own, then separated liao. I think as a bf, he must understand what his gf is trying to do, even if u dun go with his gf, he must at least suggest a sport that both can enjoy.
Sori ya, in accordance to TS posting, i find this type of bf is damn selfish, proud, a male dominant guy with an air that expect gal to do thing for him and then purposely refuse to accept it, and also as someone posted here: Lame.
If it is my bf, i would long kicked his boss as part of my hobby.[/b]
Because the boss must take the responsible for him being lame.Originally posted by blu_sky:why you kick his boss?
No lah, s'pore guys are either very shy type you know, and some are so girly,...eeeee..just when i see a guy i like at KFC and hope he can come and chat with me, i won't mind to give him my nos, but he just sit there looking very shy at me like waiting for mother milk..i purposely stared at him and he look away and then stand up and go toilet. Then he came back, and i smile and look at him again, wha lau! his face flushed and act by looking somewhere, then he check on me again, then go toilet again. Wonder why he likes to go toilet??Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:s'pore guys still better
That is so not me. Sigh. Need to shy meh? U make love u shy meh ? sigh.Originally posted by angel7030:No lah, s'pore guys are either very shy type you know, and some are so girly,...eeeee..just when i see a guy i like at KFC and hope he can come and chat with me, i won't mind to give him my nos, but he just sit there looking very shy at me like waiting for mother milk..i purposely stared at him and he look away and then stand up and go toilet. Then he came back, and i smile and look at him again, wha lau! his face flushed and act by looking somewhere, then he check on me again, then go toilet again. Wonder why he likes to go toilet??
Most are like this, aiyo, too much mommy love liao. Please lah s'pore guys, be natural ya, talk to us, we are the one to be shy, not you ya. Dun be sissy and a mommy boy ok.