agreed....Originally posted by Tier:Hate is lead by anger.
I never hate a person for long, I only had anger.
Gotta let go of it, free of all angry thoughts.
There not enough space for happiness if its fully store with anger.
Learn to forgive and forget
Its healthier for our mental health.
Blaming is a act of self protect and ignorance.Originally posted by Isis:Ts,
U know... it isn't any cure to play the blaming game. It the same thing, blame yourself, blame others. Blame here.. blame there.. blame everywhere, anyone and everyone but in the end, cannot change a thing.
People are not perfect person and they always make mistakes. Be gentle to yourself too. Learn from your mistakes and you will grow wiser. After learning the mistakes, you must also learn to let go of the unnecessary sh!it that associated with it. There the key of learning too. Sometime, some people just love to carry there excessive baggage around. Worst, they love to climb uphill with there overload "bigger than life" backbag. If you want to go uphill or anywhere else, it is best to learn to throw away the unnecessary invisible baggage.
It is not healthy to hate someone. Hating someone is like hurting yourself and on the contary, it does not hurt others as much as it does to you. People often mistake anger and hatred as a form of self-defensive mechanism but it never was. Let go and stop resisting.. so that better things in life can flow into your life smoothly.
can. there are many options.Originally posted by abterror:Blaming is a act of self protect and ignorance.
But it sort of "protect the user from harm" > self blame etc
Originally posted by Isis:Why is there a need to change?
can. there are many options.
but
[b]When you blame others, you give up your power to change.
Cool? If u think so yeh.Originally posted by abterror:Why is there a need to change?
Dun u face situation where ppl just push all the blames and walk happily away?
Isn't it cool? Esp when u need a scape goat.
Then u walk happily away leaving the other guy blurr blurr.
Xian xia Shou wei qiang.
The pointer will also look innocent, who knows a hero in other's eyes.
We cant stop ppl from attacking.Originally posted by Isis:Cool? If u think so yeh.
I think i mention that u can do there if u want and u will be held responsible for the consequence of ur decision.
yeh u will still reap what u sow yeh.Originally posted by abterror:We cant stop ppl from attacking.
But we can strike before they do.
If assume ppl have bad intention for you, what consequences should you held?
You can choose to control or be controlled.
Xian fa zhi ren?
Cao cao has made this statement.
"I rather betray the nation than being betrayed by them"
Similarly, Kill 100 wrong ones rather than letting 1 right one go"
There are many ways to go about it. You need to balance your integrity and the way u handle the manner in a mature way. Being mature is also about owning your responsibility. Of course in the working world, people could shift blame or workload to you. You need to learn how to deal with it as at the end of the day, you are still answerable to yourself, to your own consciousness.Originally posted by abterror:We cant stop ppl from attacking.
But we can strike before they do.
If assume ppl have bad intention for you, what consequences should you held?
You can choose to control or be controlled.
Xian fa zhi ren?
Cao cao has made this statement.
"I rather betray the nation than being betrayed by them"
Similarly, Kill 100 wrong ones rather than letting 1 right one go"
And when you see shows, the bad guys always look cool right? lol
Unless they are handcuff.
Yeah, they are filty rich with hot babes. lolOriginally posted by Isis:There are many ways to go about it. You need to balance your integrity and the way u handle the manner in a mature way. Being mature is also about owning your responsibility. Of course in the working world, people could shift blame or workload to you. You need to learn how to deal with it as at the end of the day, you are still answerable to yourself, to your own consciousness.
Yeh play politics is a dirty game but in singapore, depends on the environment you are in.. u have to learn how to play with the laws and interpersonal relationship. Yeh.. bad guys look cool yeh but are they really happy?
There is nothing wrong with an emotion as long as it does not manifest as a tangible action. I can say i hate this emotion of raping a chiobu that walks past me. But it is just an emotion, a fleeting one. As long as i do not actually do that, thats fine you see.Originally posted by abterror:I was asking myself, is there any particular person i hate?
I find the word dislike more appropriate.
Is there anything wrong for a person who dun know how to hate?
Here's a trick you may find helpful.Originally posted by abterror:Yeah, they are filty rich with hot babes. lol
The point is, like what she had put in her friendster.
Good ppl does not have good retribution. Neither will ppl who did things wrongly have bad retribution.
Should we take part of it in our hands?
Assuming if it is not against the law.
Depend on our will for revenges, revenge is sweet. aint it.
An eye for an eye?
How many times have we been blamed for things which ain't our intention.
How many times have the world been fair?
Should you have the opportunity to take things in ur hands, wont you want some control over it?
The only challenge is to forgo our rightous. How much are they worth?
Isn't it a weakness for your benevolence.
The world will not stop building weapons for peace.
But they will still build to protect themself.
Peace is just an idealogist. Will you throw away your weapon in the face of your enermy in war time?
Who will stop by and stay by your side when you are wounded by your benevolence?
None, because the world will not stop. Everyone has a life of their own.
They can listen but they cant do much.
Some may even laugh at our stupidity.
Is it our failure to react to situations? or our pride on doing it the "right" way that hinder our every move?
Can we possess something if we cant protect it?
U mean go around poshlishing apple?Originally posted by phil30k:Here's a trick you may find helpful.
Say something outright and sickenly sweet and flattering to 1 person every 4 hours.
The world will change itself for you.
why likeOriginally posted by de_middle:why hate![]()
Hey boy have u been bullied or what ?Originally posted by abterror:Yeah, they are filty rich with hot babes. lol
The point is, like what she had put in her friendster.
Good ppl does not have good retribution. Neither will ppl who did things wrongly have bad retribution.
Should we take part of it in our hands?
Assuming if it is not against the law.
Depend on our will for revenges, revenge is sweet. aint it.
An eye for an eye?
How many times have we been blamed for things which ain't our intention.
How many times have the world been fair?
Should you have the opportunity to take things in ur hands, wont you want some control over it?
The only challenge is to forgo our rightous. How much are they worth?
Isn't it a weakness for your benevolence.
The world will not stop building weapons for peace.
But they will still build to protect themself.
Peace is just an idealogist. Will you throw away your weapon in the face of your enermy in war time?
Who will stop by and stay by your side when you are wounded by your benevolence?
None, because the world will not stop. Everyone has a life of their own.
They can listen but they cant do much.
Some may even laugh at our stupidity.
Is it our failure to react to situations? or our pride on doing it the "right" way that hinder our every move?
Can we possess something if we cant protect it?
Originally posted by phil30k:Hate is when you know for a fact the world will be a better place without that person in it and the only thing keeping you from making the world a better place are the consequences to yourself.
Signs of hate include freely talking bad about them and not being concerned with slander or libel, making sure they have no friends. When you make them cry you're happy because you helped punish them. When they are in trouble you want to find out more so you can make it worse. When they die you offer thanks to God for being just.
That's hate.
ok..
Originally posted by abterror:U mean go around poshlishing apple?
Yes, if you flatter people they either will start being nicer to you in response to your flatter or behave worse towards you.
If they start being nicer to you then what you saw as their dislike towards you was because they were reacting to your poor social skills.
If they behave worse then it's not you that is the problem, it's something you represent in their minds that is the problem. That's more complex situation and requires a more complex solution.
But polish their apples first and you'd know at least if it was the first or the second situation.
If you hate a person and it does not harm you then why not...let nature take its course. becuase every1 is different.
human emotions are such diversity and endless color....the beaty of it all. If there is no hatred in this world then there consequently will never be love and vice versa. No love no hate where got fun.
for every hate, there will be love. therefore your hatred meant another person will obtain love at the same time....
i more selfish than liking to hate hence choose to love instead...hehe