ya lor .. u only 14 u worry so much liao .. stil got many yrs ahead leh ... u scared no gal wan u is it ?Originally posted by de_middle:only 14dun have to worry
14... very young. Please make sure you can pass your "O" levels 1st. Nothing else matters.Originally posted by busteraider:Haix... I dun know any girl (dun even say gf leh, normal fren oso dun hv) and my frens all talking abt what girl at chruch and all that. Feel very like erm how to say...lost. I 14 year old le leh... Isit normal?
True. Many ppl join church for the wrong reasons. 14 years old after school go play soccer, basketball, reach home play dota/maple and don't forget to study ok? And u can chat with some gals on msn first if u really do not dare to talk to galsOriginally posted by New Creation:14... very young. Please make sure you can pass your "O" levels 1st. Nothing else matters.
If you feel horny, please go exercise, workout, join a sports team or book club.
It is the single BIGGEST MISTAKE to go church and pretend to be saved so that you can get to know the girls at church. Common, do you think these christian girls are that STUPID(at least i can vouch for my church ladies)? They can discern if the chap is indeed getting saved for the right reasons or not.
Do not incur the wrath of Daddy God because such jerks who inflitrate the church are usually exposed in the end.
Yar. It's normal. When you grow older, and when your social circle is bigger, you'll get to meet more people.Originally posted by busteraider:Haix... I dun know any girl (dun even say gf leh, normal fren oso dun hv) and my frens all talking abt what girl at chruch and all that. Feel very like erm how to say...lost. I 14 year old le leh... Isit normal?
no doubt.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar. It's normal. When you grow older, and when your social circle is bigger, you'll get to meet more people.