Control yr feeling. Sometimes, u must control yr feeling and do the right thing. Leave her. A gal who don't even know what is she doing has no future with u.Originally posted by Sebastio:I thought of that. But i cannot cheat myself, because i know i like her. And she is not willing to let go too.
Originally posted by Sebastio:Lets cut the story short.
There is this very nice girl i know. I am in SMU while she is in NTU.
Always thought that she was single, until one day my friend caught her with another guy.
I was sad and wanted to move on, so before that told her my feelings.
She was moved and to my surprise broke up with that guy and go steady with me.
The main problem is that guy is her schoolmate, and they always see each other everyday.
After months, she said that it is very diff not to have feelings for this guy as he was previously her ex and her closest friend in class. This guy is persistant even after the broke up. She tried hard to resist at first, but because of the time spent and communication, she gave in. Whats more he was her ex
Because of all these factors, feelings gradually are developed over time. They have become closer and start going out together. The irony is just as she goes out with him, she also goes out with me. Every night we will still keep in contact with each other even though we are in different school
When i decide to confront her, she broke down and said that 'i know it is wrong but everyday in school we see and talk. I juz hope my Uni will end as soon as possible because i really do not know how to handle my feelings, i tried my best to keep a line at first but really its so difficult. Sometimes when i think of u, i will feel guilty and blamed everything on myself'
I know clearly that she likes me, at the same time because her ex is one that she sees everyday. She find it hard to keep her feelings true to me. This cannot go on and although i understand, i once a while have the feeling of being cheated.
Please help.
i hate guys like u seriously , why must u go for attached girls? u think breaking up ppl relationship is very fun? my ex also like that , when she attach to me another guy jioing her and in the end she wif that guy. whats wrong wif u man. there are more single gal outside lah pls , dun spoilt other ppl relationship i cant help but say this , you are a jerk.
so u need to be the one to let go......Originally posted by Sebastio:I thought of that. But i cannot cheat myself, because i know i like her. And she is not willing to let go too.
whoa, take physical damage..Originally posted by [K]iyoshi:Hmm, i dun think so that her ex is 2 timing... Give her some time to cool down and if i were you, i will go seek for that guy and arrange for a place to talk things out with ur gf ard... (pls if you really seek him out to talk. pls do talk in a calm and most importantly DO Control your temper, if lose ur temper then that means u lose the battle) then let her choose lo... best if that guy hit you... keke... if u catch no balls then bo bian help u liao...
wow..so i suppose u dun regret loOriginally posted by JerryYan:Just leave her to settle her r/s problem
Last time I also caught in this type of situation
Meet hubby while having a bf of 3 yrs, told both of them the truth
3 of us was having sleepless nights trying hard to settle problem *both just refuse to let go*
Finally hubby propose marriage & bf also want to go rom, so make up mind to choose the guy known for only 3 mths![]()
Oh!!, why you go for a flowering heart gal, whoever she goes with, in the end, she may go with yet another guy, i think she is not stable unlike me, one bf means one bf, love n care for him wholehearterly, no other guys can come into my picture no matter how good he is, how handsome he is or how rich he is. That should be the type of gal you should go after ya.Originally posted by Sebastio:Thx alot for all your advices. But i have to clarify that i did not steal her away from the other guy.
Its like this, we know each other much before she knew that guy. There has been feelings but no one wants to initiate. Just that in the process a guy came into the picture first and chase after her. But our feelings is there already before everything.
Thats why she decided to let go of the other guy and came to me because even though she has the feeling but she does nt know my feelings for her.
not that i want to break other ppl relationship. But love cannot be forced and has to be mutual
Sebatio .. b patient n work hard for ur relationship if u really love her. time proves ur sincerity ....Originally posted by Sebastio:Thx alot for all your advices. But i have to clarify that i did not steal her away from the other guy.
Its like this, we know each other much before she knew that guy. There has been feelings but no one wants to initiate. Just that in the process a guy came into the picture first and chase after her. But our feelings is there already before everything.
Thats why she decided to let go of the other guy and came to me because even though she has the feeling but she does nt know my feelings for her.
not that i want to break other ppl relationship. But love cannot be forced and has to be mutual
Well, this is most unfortunate to hear. Frankly, yesh you lack the tactical advantage of not being in the same uni as her. This is aggravated by the fact that you got a really persistent love rival.Originally posted by Sebastio:Lets cut the story short.
There is this very nice girl i know. I am in SMU while she is in NTU.
Always thought that she was single, until one day my friend caught her with another guy.
I was sad and wanted to move on, so before that told her my feelings.
She was moved and to my surprise broke up with that guy and go steady with me.
The main problem is that guy is her schoolmate, and they always see each other everyday.
After months, she said that it is very diff not to have feelings for this guy as he was previously her ex and her closest friend in class. This guy is persistant even after the broke up. She tried hard to resist at first, but because of the time spent and communication, she gave in. Whats more he was her ex
Because of all these factors, feelings gradually are developed over time. They have become closer and start going out together. The irony is just as she goes out with him, she also goes out with me. Every night we will still keep in contact with each other even though we are in different school
When i decide to confront her, she broke down and said that 'i know it is wrong but everyday in school we see and talk. I juz hope my Uni will end as soon as possible because i really do not know how to handle my feelings, i tried my best to keep a line at first but really its so difficult. Sometimes when i think of u, i will feel guilty and blamed everything on myself'
I know clearly that she likes me, at the same time because her ex is one that she sees everyday. She find it hard to keep her feelings true to me. This cannot go on and although i understand, i once a while have the feeling of being cheated.
Please help.